eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 190
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1343 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1343)
Sorter efter:
Merete N. Par Denmark, 13. januar 2014
Dejligt hotel med god beliggenhed og smuk udsigt

Dejligt stort værelse med terrasse og skøn udsigt over bugten, stor flot pool og venligt og opmærksomt personale
8,7
Vi nød vores ophold på Kalima Resort og Spa, der er et nybygget og moderne resort med flot arkitektur. Stemningen var afslappet og personalet stod på pinde for at servicere gæsterne. Resortet ligger på en skråning ca. 10 min. kørsel med shufflebus til Patong. Det er dejligt at kunne veksle mellem resortets ro og fred og det meget livlige Patong. Morgenmaden var fantastisk, og maden i de to restauranter var velsmagende og af god kvalitet.
Christina S. Par Denmark, 4. september 2013
Rigtig lækkert hotel

Morgenmaden - poolen - og aktiviteterne på hotellet
6,7
Deema W. Rejsende alene Jordan, 24. august 2014
Thank u for a great time

Friendly and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere and clean, location was good close to many activities but not in the middle of the city crowd
7,7
Great I enjoyed it a lot I felt comfortable and safe, relaxing and convenient, there is a good chance that I would consider visiting the hotel again in the future
Meishing F. Par Malaysia, 19. august 2014
Resorts & Spa

Swimmin pools, Room
8,3
The resorts is good , just only not near to patong town. Anything is ok.
Ray K. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Great hotel with fantastic seaview

Seavew scene, Cost, Clean
8,3
It was great, nice view, good food, and friendly hotel staff. The only thing need to improve, is to provide free shuttle to patong beach at night.
Lee N. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 12. august 2014
staffs are bad attitude and rooms terribly dirty
2,3
view of the pool,view of the pool and view of the pool that's all i have reserved 5 rooms with my family and we were check-in at night after day tour. when i go into the room,looks ok,but i hear some noise like "wooo..." so i open the balcony door and found out that sound is come from 5 large machine pumps exactly opposite to my balcony. it was extremely loud and noisy! even i close the door again i still hear the "wooo...". i called the reception and tell them i want to change another room because of the sound.they told me that all rooms are fully booked and the machine will not turn on all night. i ask when will this turn off, he said he don't know and just explain that this matter happened before but other guest accepted.i can't accept and after he come to our room and just said the sound is not loud and the attitude was definitely bad and no apology. he just keep telling me that all rooms are fully booked and i need to accept this noisy room.i told him i am not request to upgrade the room i just don't want to stay at this room with the sound and its cause my headache! and he just turn around and said will check again the room for me.15mins later he ask me to go to the lobby and change another room(this hotel is on the hill and that room is on tower5, many stairs and far away from lobby).i said we cannot take the luggage by myself and request the bell boy the take the luggage. when we arrive lobby that receptionist (jjust give the key card to the bell boy and ask us to walk to tower3, which is near tower 5 then lobby. i feel that he is making reprisals to us. finally we got another room and i check the room, the slipper in the room are terribly dirty,the towels are very old.but i was too tired to deal with the staff again. next day my aunt who is stay another room told me there was many rubbish in the room drawer (like potato chips package,empty cola can,used tissue).i go to the pool next morning,the pool view is stunning but the pool water is not clear, the
Fadi A. Par Kuwait, 10. august 2014
Not bad

The see view.
6
Well, the hotel is amazing, but I didn't get the room I payed for! I payed for a see view room, and when I reached there, they gave me a standard room. I complained then told me we will give it to you by two days and I'm staying only for three nights! Aghh!
S. Par Singapore, 10. august 2014
5* hotel but staff performance 3*

room is huge & clean
6,7
It's a 5* hotel but the staff performance just like 3* hotel. Unfriendly & service is slow.
Jason K. Par Singapore, 7. august 2014
Awesome experience

Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, private location
9,3
Near to the town area of Patong. Private location. Great view of Patong. Breakfast buffet was delicious. Good for a romantic getaway.
Michelle D. Par Singapore, 31. juli 2014
R & R

Pool bar & free wifi
7
Everything was good except the food.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ButikkerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06