Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 190
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

8,1

baseret på 1092 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personale
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1092)
Merete N. Par Denmark, 13. januar 2014
Dejligt hotel med god beliggenhed og smuk udsigt

Dejligt stort værelse med terrasse og skøn udsigt over bugten, stor flot pool og venligt og opmærksomt personale
8,7
Vi nød vores ophold på Kalima Resort og Spa, der er et nybygget og moderne resort med flot arkitektur. Stemningen var afslappet og personalet stod på pinde for at servicere gæsterne. Resortet ligger på en skråning ca. 10 min. kørsel med shufflebus til Patong. Det er dejligt at kunne veksle mellem resortets ro og fred og det meget livlige Patong. Morgenmaden var fantastisk, og maden i de to restauranter var velsmagende og af god kvalitet.
Christina S. Par Denmark, 4. september 2013
Rigtig lækkert hotel

Morgenmaden - poolen - og aktiviteterne på hotellet
6,7
Philip N. Par Singapore, 13. april 2014
Excellent service provider. Spacious & clean room.

.Spacious room. Easy access to beaches. Wide variety of breakfast choices.
10
Excellent service provided. Spacious and clean room.
Anthony A. Par Thailand, 13. april 2014
Not what i expected

The pool, the view of the ocean, quiet
6
The breakfast and dinner at the hotel was not good. For dinner my spouse and I asked for no spicy and the food was burning my lips. The taste was very poor for a 5 star. The breakfast was food that was sitting around for time and wasn't fresh.
Mikael H. Par Sweden, 11. april 2014
The only reason for goiing to Patong

nothing
5
a dissapointment
Eying W. Par Singapore, 6. april 2014
not worth the money

quiet location, nice pool, good breakfast
5,7
The hotel is about 40 mins from the airport or about 800bhat, 15 mins from Patong or about 300bhat. Unfortunately, the food at the hotel though acceptable os not good enough to make you stay at the hotel and not leave. So you will spend quite a bit of money in transport. The hineymoon suite is nothing special...not sure what is so honeymoonish about it. Our shower didnt have hot water and when told to the front desk, they did nothing. Also, my husband and I thought we had pool access, when asked to upgrade to one, the front desk say none available. .. Not likely will we stay there again.
Mark M. Par United Kingdom, 5. april 2014
very good the room was very big

vey big bed, hot shower, good internet
7,7
when ever i book thru agoda i always get the room that nobody else would want the furthest away from all the bars ect or on the top floor with no lift .. and we did not eat there
Lee F. Par Singapore, 3. april 2014
Literally you get what you see in the pictures !

Big room, Nice environment, Stunning view
7
KALIMA When i checked in, i was given a lower floor facing the road although i had requested for high floor and expect an uncluttered view of the sea. I booked for a Grand deluxe seaview with breakfast so the expectation was diminish immediately. But after the request again i was given a slightly higher room; 1 floor higher. The room indeed had a stench from what i read from the reviews but it was still bearable and not overwhelming, anyway the stench went off on the second day. The drainage of the shower in the toilet was slow, so do expect your feet to be soak by your own 'dirty water' when you had finished your bath. Other than those the rest of the amenities were good. As for the shutter service to Patong, please reach before the stipulated timing as the driver impose a zero minute waiting policy, unless you want to spend 300 baht per trip for the tuk-tuk. The staffs are friendly and accommodating except that they are always very busy; looks like shortage of manpower to me. So, you got to have a slightly higher level of patience for them. Lastly, you literally got what you see in the pictures; stunning views and great environment to rest and rejuvenate.
Yen N. Par Malaysia, 31. marts 2014
Amazing & Memorable Trip

Comfortable Bed, Clean & Tidy Room & Nice View & Scenery
8,7
Had amazing & memorable trip & stay at Kalima Resort & Spa. Room are clean and spacious with super huge and comfy bed facing the beach. Love the resort environment overall. Love it
Wee H. Par Singapore, 30. marts 2014
Relaxing Stay

Good Breakfast, Nice Rooms, Great Pools
7,7
Our hotel room was nice and spacious. The two pools are found outside the balcony - a private one with massaging jets and a public one that is linked to other rooms. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would definitely stay here again!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ButikkerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02