Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitnessrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitnessrum Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 190

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 2075 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2075)
Sortér efter:
Henrik L. Par Denmark, 3. juli 2015
Super...nice

Beliggenhed , udsigt, værelser
8,7
Helt perfekt, over alle forventninger
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lasse H. Par Denmark, 21. januar 2015
Dejlig afslappende ferie

Udsigt, pool og altan
8
Dejligt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Merete N. Par Denmark, 13. januar 2014
Dejligt hotel med god beliggenhed og smuk udsigt

Dejligt stort værelse med terrasse og skøn udsigt over bugten, stor flot pool og venligt og opmærksomt personale
8,7
Vi nød vores ophold på Kalima Resort og Spa, der er et nybygget og moderne resort med flot arkitektur. Stemningen var afslappet og personalet stod på pinde for at servicere gæsterne. Resortet ligger på en skråning ca. 10 min. kørsel med shufflebus til Patong. Det er dejligt at kunne veksle mellem resortets ro og fred og det meget livlige Patong. Morgenmaden var fantastisk, og maden i de to restauranter var velsmagende og af god kvalitet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christina S. Par Denmark, 4. september 2013
Rigtig lækkert hotel

Morgenmaden - poolen - og aktiviteterne på hotellet
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teresa L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 24. januar 2016
Bad Service !!! Not recommend to stay this hotel!
5
- Very Bad Service - Never respond your email - The hotel maintenance is bad, the things are get old and is not the same as the photos showed on agoda (dont believe it) - The only good things is the view of our hotel room (2 bedroom pool view) - Only one clean up per day which is not accepted in a 5 stars hotel. Kalima only can be a 3.5 stars - Very disappointed!! - but still love the pool and the view in our room - Will not come back!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robin H. Par United Kingdom, 18. januar 2016
A little overated for the price

Welcoming staff, Pool, Spacious room
7
On the whole a reasonable place to stay, although having travelled a fair bit it's certainly not 5 star by Western standards. The food is reasonable quality and price for a hotel, although slightly limited in choice. Breakfast is very good though, with a wide variety of things to choose from. We stayed in a Deluxe room with a sea view and whilst it was relatively spacious, it could have been presented in a better condition. The first thing that greeted me as I walked through the door was the smell of damp, which is nothing unusual for a hotel in a humid climate and soon cleared with the aircon on. More of an issue was the unsightly paint peeling of some walls and ceilings, again a problem of the climate but not what I'd expect from a 5 star Hotel. My first surprise came when unpacking. Whilst there is a wardrobe to hang shirts, dresses and the such, I soon discovered there is no other storage, no draws to put anything else in, so expect to be partly living out of a suitcase if you're here for a reasonable length visit. The other issue I had was with the bed. Whilst it was ample in size, it lacked in comfort. The mattress was thin and the bedframe had a bar running straight down the middle that could be felt through the mattress. Of the 100+ hotels I've stayed in, this bed would rank among the most uncomfortable of them. The other thing I would say about this Hotel is, being on the side of a hill it has a lot of stairs! If you're not very able bodied, take this into account as I don't think all floors are accessible directly by the one lift. On the whole I wouldn't say this was a bad Hotel, but I would expect more from something purporting to be 5 star facility and would stop short of recommending it to family or friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jun W. Rejsende alene China, 7. januar 2016
average experiences

Pool is nice, food is good.
5,7
Just so so. Dirty tube with a long hair. After I told them, no one back to clean it. when I realized that I don't have to take towels from hotel to diving, asked a lobby staff to sent them back tony room, then rest of my stay, I didn't have pool towels in my room. Door men was not helping for arranging the taxi, they only want us to take private car( stand by our out side of resort), of course, charge more then regular rate. ( hotel to patong beach 300bath, they ask500bath) they explained it was private car driver's fixed price, but it seems to me more like this was the dealed price between hotel and drivers. Hotel can totally manage it well if they want to consider their guest's benefirs. One more stange thing, one night we saw hotel arranged tuktuk for hotel guests, when we asked same, they said they couldn't, so I have to take my luagugges to the street, found a tuktuk to Andara resort, that was also the reason, they only wanted to arrange the private car for us with 500bath. We paid 200bath to tuktuk for a short ride. I will not go back this resort.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angelina S. Familie med små børn China, 4. januar 2016
Reception is good
6,3
Environment is good but not convent to downtown Some of the Restaurant servicemen is not good to Chinese people
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angelina S. Familie med små børn China, 4. januar 2016
Kalima Resort & Spa

Room service is good
4,3
Too far to the beach
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Digvijay G. Par India, 4. januar 2016
Good view

Good view and good food
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 4 af 4 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Mad og drikkeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Mad og drikkeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Mad og drikkeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03