eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Udsigt Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 190
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1777 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1777)
Sorter efter:
Lasse H. Par Denmark, 21. januar 2015
Dejlig afslappende ferie

Udsigt, pool og altan
8
Dejligt
Merete N. Par Denmark, 13. januar 2014
Dejligt hotel med god beliggenhed og smuk udsigt

Dejligt stort værelse med terrasse og skøn udsigt over bugten, stor flot pool og venligt og opmærksomt personale
8,7
Vi nød vores ophold på Kalima Resort og Spa, der er et nybygget og moderne resort med flot arkitektur. Stemningen var afslappet og personalet stod på pinde for at servicere gæsterne. Resortet ligger på en skråning ca. 10 min. kørsel med shufflebus til Patong. Det er dejligt at kunne veksle mellem resortets ro og fred og det meget livlige Patong. Morgenmaden var fantastisk, og maden i de to restauranter var velsmagende og af god kvalitet.
Christina S. Par Denmark, 4. september 2013
Rigtig lækkert hotel

Morgenmaden - poolen - og aktiviteterne på hotellet
6,7
Kishore A. Par Singapore, 16. april 2015
Not what i quite expected

Seaview although not like how it is advertised. Food In The Hotel Was Good. SPA was also good but pricey.
6
At the beginning of the trip i requested an airport transfer twice via agoda but i did not receive any confirmation or acknowledgement. I had chosen the grand deluxe seaview hoping it will be a better view of the andaman sea but i was given a half view of the pool and another half of the sea view with an ugly balcony overlooking the roads. I was okay with that but a bit disappointed to learn that the cheaper rooms actually had better views. Definitely not 5 star as it's rated i would give it more of a 3*. Also housekeeping did not clean up the rooms for 3 days and i had to manually call them in the evening to do so. They also did not replenish the coffee/tea condiments and mentioned. Beach towels were misplaced by the housekeeping staff and when we went to request for a replacement at the pool, the rude staff at the pool bar insisted we did not check properly and shun us back to the hotel to check again. Upon checking, they realized that they had made the mistake and did not even offer an apology. Overall. Expectation 4/5. When i reached 3/5 and when i left it was 2/5.
Bee P. Par Malaysia, 13. april 2015
I will be back.

Breakfast, bed & AC.
9,7
I like this place so much. It has comfortable bed & was so clean in the room. Breakfast was awesome.
Hendra H. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. april 2015
Nice resort

Gorgeous view. Love the swimming pool. Peaceful.
8
Love the resort, but unfortunately the neighborhood in Patong is not to my liking. The taxis and food vendor tend to price up for tourists.
Anne M. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 11. april 2015
Very cold hotel

The food pl
4
DesAppointing and too expensive
Peter R. Par New Zealand, 10. april 2015
Relaxed

Awesome pool. Great service fabulous view
9,3
Tunganematamaru T. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 7. april 2015
Million dollar view

View Price Location
10
We loved it. We got upgraded to the honeymoon suite. We had a beautiful 2 hour spa massage special at Busaba spa. This place is not for the faint hearted as there's a lot of stairs lol. Staff were attentive to my needs. Hotel provides free shuttle to Jungcelon Mall in Patong. Will definitely visit again.
Ka M. Rejsende alene Portugal, 25. marts 2015
Nice food, Spa & hotel

restaurant terrace, infinity edge pool & pool side drink
7,3
Very nice, worth to go and would like to go again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ButikkerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07