eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Badeværelse Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gæsteværelse Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gæsteværelse Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotellet udefra Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotellet udefra Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotellet udefra Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Lobby Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Swimmingpool Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Swimmingpool Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Swimmingpool Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Swimmingpool Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Swimmingpool Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 18

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 26 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personale
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (26)
Sos D. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. december 2012
Fint hotel

Tæt ved vandet
6,7
Hotellet var i fin stand, små hytter med lille terasse, husk myggespray. Dejligt swimmingpool, men også tæt på havet
Joseph B. Par United Kingdom, 7. januar 2014
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. Gruppe China, 31. december 2013
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. Par China, 30. december 2013
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2,3
Kelly W. Familie med små børn United States of America, 14. juli 2013
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps

Location is pretty close to Alona beach
6,3
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.
Gladies G. Par Philippines, 1. juli 2013
its a very quiet surroundings..good for relaxation

quiet surroundings,nice gardens, very closed to the beach
6,3
its nice and a quiet place...but their water is salty, we cant use it for brushing our teeth..lol...
Gary B. Par Australia, 5. juni 2013
Relaxing & great staff.

Pool,Serenity & proximity to beach.
8,3
Kianann G. Par Malaysia, 20. maj 2013
The room is too old and bugs a lot

Near beach, swimming pool and good food
7
The room needs some repair and bathroom is no good too...
Shannon K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. maj 2013
Stay was great. Didn't like the salt water shower.

Location, staff, pool
8,7
Ma S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. april 2013
frustrating!

none...unfriendly
2

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center BoholKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Altan/TerrasseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BadeværelseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GæsteværelseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GæsteværelseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotellet udefraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotellet udefraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotellet udefraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - LobbyKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UdsigtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SuiteKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HaveKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HaveKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HaveKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HaveKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C06