Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6340

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 46 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (46)
Sortér efter:
Sos D. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. december 2012
Fint hotel

Tæt ved vandet
6,7
Hotellet var i fin stand, små hytter med lille terasse, husk myggespray. Dejligt swimmingpool, men også tæt på havet
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacques M. Rejsende alene France, 3. januar 2016
Pleasant

The environment
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Meneleo M. Par United States of America, 31. oktober 2015
mediocre hotel

nice room with a/c, good food and nice swimming pool
7,3
It was nice room but kind of situated far from night life and dark on access road going and coming back to hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chris D. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. marts 2015
Kalipayan Alona Beach

Quiet Pool Food
7
I enjoyed my stay there and would stay again .My only criticism is the price is too high for a resort that is dated .I did not mind that there was no TV as it keeps it quiet .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas M. Par Denmark, 28. februar 2015
perfect secludednice still close to alona beach

staff was helpfull, food was perfect, location was the best
10
the stay in kalipayan was the best stay ever perfect konditions and well kept staff was so helpfull and polite pool was clean and very well maintained close to beach close to atlantis dive center ( 25 meters)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachel J. Par China, 21. februar 2015
Not comfortable to stay

Location by the beach, clean room, quiet environment
7,7
It was ok. Location is great - just 5 min walk from Alona Beach. Room was clean. The bed was not double but two single beds put together - bad for couples No good facilities - could not believe that the water in the bathroom was salty!! I just got out from the ocean, why would I wanna taste and bathe in Salt Water again??? This is the worst of the whole experience. AC and fan were extremely old and noisy There were no blanket at all - all you got in bed is a sheet... bad experience overall
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nick J. Par United Kingdom, 15. februar 2015
Avoid at all costs
3,3
The only consistency with this place was the constant disappointed feeling we had after the expectations they built with all the photos etc. It was the priciest place we stayed in and A LOT worse than the cheapest place we stayed in. The "tap" water was apparently from a deep well but anyone with two brain cells could see it was redirected from the sea. So basically every time you had a shower, it was with sea water. The was literally no atmosphere, the staff were lazy and unaccommodating and seemed to struggle to even greet us and the room was basic to say the least, which for the price we paid was ridiculous! My suggestion is to avoid it if at all possible. I don't normally write bad reviews but these guys needed to be called out because it's a rip off.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erik R. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 30. december 2014
Brilliant pancakes

Hotel grounds, swimming pool, pancakes.
6,7
Nice place to stay. Overpriced though, especially in the Christmas holiday. The rooms are spacious. The shower (salty) desperately needs a shower curtain (how hard can it be?) to avoid having to get your feet wet every time you want to visit the toilet. The hotel grounds are very nice. The swimming pool is big. You can get down the stairs to the sea where we tried a short snorkelling session. Nothing much to see there though, just some big starfish. The (banana) pancakes at the restaurant are brilliant. Not those American style ones, but Dutch style (from my perspective). The hotel is not at the main road, which makes it a bit difficult to find a tricycle. However everything is pretty much at walking distance.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John G. Par Australia, 9. september 2014
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4,7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daphne S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. maj 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7,7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao ØKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - BadeværelseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - LobbyKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - UdsigtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - SuiteKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - HaveKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - HaveKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - HaveKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - HaveKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - OmgivelserKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - LobbyKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - HaveKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - HaveKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - HaveKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - HaveKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - IndgangKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Ø - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02