eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Luksuslounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Reception Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/Café Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Have Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Møderum Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Udsigt Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Strand Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Badeværelse
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 353
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 660 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (660)
Sorter efter:
Poul A. Par Denmark, 12. december 2013
Perfekt

Kun for voksne, Beglikenheden,
10
Karsten M. Par Denmark, 27. juli 2013
Dejlig afslapning uden børn.

Renlighed, strand og venligt personale
9
Dejlig ferie med pænt rent over alt. God mad både morgen og aften. Super pool og dejlig badestrand. Et godt sted at være.
Helen A. Par Denmark, 23. april 2013
Afslappende og roligt.

Maden, poolene, beliggenheden.
7,3
opholdet var godt , men hotellet er noget slidt, poolsenge ved de to små pools bør skiftes. Der er dejligt stille. Om det er et Sunprime Resort ??
Susan A. Par Denmark, 6. november 2011
Super hotel

Rimelig nyt og lækkert
10
kamala er et skønt sted på phuket hvis man er til afslapning. dette hotel ligger fantastisk og er luksus. super vørelser super betjening alt har du hat brug for og mere til. lækkert pool område og hvis du er til sport er der masser af muligheder tilbud om forskellige aktiviteter hver dag. vi rejser uden børn så derfor var dette hotel en befrielse at bo på for det er hotel kun for voksne lækkert. min mand fyldte 50 mens vi var der og hotellet gjorde helt fantastisk meget for at hjælpe med at gøre det til en festlig dag
Annie D. Rejsende alene Denmark, 14. januar 2011
dejlig hotel med mange svimmeppool

giver 5 point
9,7
et fantastisk hotel med alle, et godt sted både med og uden børn
Jacob M. Par Denmark, 17. december 2009
Overklasse hotel

Mange pools, venlig personale, store værelser
7,7
Ikke for backpackere
Adelaida B. Par Spain, 21. oktober 2014
Awesome stay by the beach

Beach, 4 swimming-pools, restaurant by the sea
9,3
Our stay was fantastic. Love the fact that Sunprime is for adults only, while Sunwing is for families. This makes the swimmingpools and restaurant a quiet and relaxing place to enjoy! Our room was very spacious, and the balcony had direct view to one of the pools. Beautiful sunset view (room 6312). The toilet is nice, toiletries not fancy -the body soap/shampoo left the skin too dry after use. Had to buy other products at the nearby 7-11. The facilities such as gym, mini-mart and exercise room look much better on pictures than in reality, but still ok. Staff wise, reception has to improve being closer to guests, greeting, etc. restaurant staff, Ae was the best. Not very good at English; if you have special requests, forget it. My husband has multiple allergies and we had to wait up to 3 tries until they got the requirements right in one dish! Anyways, friendly personnel. The live music at the restaurant was good, except for the lady lead singer. Towels for the pool - Big room for improvement. We did not like the collection/change system, and you are only allowed one towel per person :( Airport transfer - FANTASTIC, and cheaper than the taxis around. We used it both ways. Overall, we LOVED our stay, this was our 3rd time in Kamala. The beach is a plus, and also the different shops and restaurant 5 mins from the hotel. Thanks Kamala Beach resort!
Warren L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 21. oktober 2014
great place to stay

staff value location on beach
7,7
my stay was wonderful. going back next month for 5 more days. I stay in least expensive romm 1303 and it was wonderful. sunset view partial sea view you can hear ocean from balcony. I had upgraded my room for 2nd visit but told them i wanted room 1303. I was willing to downgrade and pay upgrade price to guarenteed my same room on next visit.
Guillermo C. Gruppe Argentina, 16. oktober 2014
One of the best experiences in my vacation

Convenient -- going to the beach & swimming poolor ice of food is not expensive massage is the same price of other massage company nearby
9
Wonderful as it's very convenient going to the beach & swimming pool whenever we want. Besides, staff are all very friendly & helpful. Good is not expensive in the hotel & the price of massage is of the same price as the massage company nearby. Single room is so nice & the bed is really huge. All other leisure places are so good that we could take rest, read books & play snookers anytime we want & take rest anywhere !
Weize H. Par China, 7. oktober 2014
amazing hotel

Service,room,pool
9,7
The man is friendly, free upgrade the room to me! The resort is so large that I have lost in it.The environment is very good,so is the food and the service.But the beach of the resort not so clean,high wave.We can swing in the sea,but we can surf in it.Food is ok.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LuksusloungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ReceptionKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FitnessrumKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FitnessrumKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FitnessrumKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HaveKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - MøderumKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - UdsigtKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - StrandKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BadeværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - StrandKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - UdsigtKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ButikkerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BørneklubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - UdsigtKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hot tubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - UdsigtKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04