eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kamala Cocohut Resort

112/5 Moo 3 Kamala-Patong Rd., Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Omgivelser
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 20

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 31 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sorter efter:
Henrik P. Par Denmark, 11. marts 2014
super godt og roligt

godt personale,god rengøring samt store bungalows
9
personalet altid hjælpsom hvis man vil på ture gode råd og vejledning og man kunne booke ved dem til billigere priser
Henrik P. Par Denmark, 10. februar 2013
godt beligenhed stor bungalow

god morgen komplet hjælpsomt personale
9
let at komme til stranden ca 5 min. gang. det ser ikke ud af ret meget men vandt ved mærmere bekendtskab receptionen kan hjælpe med at arrangere alt så som ture osv. dejlig svimmingpool der er meget roligt på pladsen for dem der vil nyde det kan varmt anbefales
John A. Par United Kingdom, 15. februar 2014
We had a wonderful relaxing time.

The staff, the pool the setting in a garden close to the beach.
9,7
We were delighted with this lovely place which was full of local character. Our bungalow type room had a comfortable verandah and was in a garden setting. The pool was just out side our room and was beautiful, the best thing was lying in it at night,looking up at the stars through the palm trees. Don't be put off by the access by road, you never see that road again, you have a key to a small gate through to the beach, which takes about 2 mins walking. The beach is a beuatiful bay, with lovely soft sand and good swimming. It is quite busy and has sun beds and umberellas, but a lovely family (rather than nightlife) atmosphere. There is no road by the beach, instead there is a lovely shady path lined with beach restaurants, interesting stalls and information booths. Fantastic value for money and wonderful friendly staff. We'd love to go again. We are a retired couple.
Jonas N. Familie med små børn Sweden, 25. januar 2014
Budget

Cheap
6,7
We needed a one night stay urgently close to the Sunwing hotel. Coming from Sunwing (4 star family resort) this was different. Lizards inside and strange bathroom that was only half part of the bungalow wasn't liked by my wife. This is a backpacker/budget place, don't expect anything else.
Nadezhda I. Familie med små børn Poland, 1. marts 2013
Great territory and landscape but...

Large territory and jungle surround
7,3
Very friendly stuff and owner. Room could be more isolated from heat and mosquitoes. Great "jungle"location with all sounds of rainforest - frogs, birds, gikones etc.
Peter L. Par Switzerland, 19. februar 2013
bungalows around a swimming pool in a park

central but quiet location among big trees,friendly staff
7
roomy bungalow with good A/C,private toilette and shower attached outside (partially open-air),no safe,nice shady veranda,short way to beach,short walk to breakfast,bring torchlight for nightly walking through the park
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: best beach located approx 1 km to the north end of Kamala bay,
Erkut D. Par Turkey, 13. februar 2013
service with a smile

quiet, hidden place but needs renovation and landscape
6
Acceptable rooms but bathroom!, only recommendable if you're travelling on a budget. You don't really feel for residing at this hotel. It had very nice garden and swimming pool. When I booked the hotel; there was written, that it has also a restaurant, but actually there wasn't also wi-fi weren' t there either. Only one thing kept us on this hotel that was smily, helpful and humble staff.
Kuno L. Par Estonia, 9. februar 2013
Nice staff, good location.

Away from the noise
7
not far from the beach,nice garden and the most important - away from the noise. rooms was clean, except the toilet.
Glenn M. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. januar 2013
Kamala Cocohut Resort

there is nothing good that i can say about this place... except the people who are running it, they're very nice
3,7
Thomas P. Par Sweden, 25. december 2012
Very very nice staff!

Pleasent staff, good location
7,7
We have been in Thailand for almost a month now, and have visit a few places, and the staff in this hotel was absolutly the most kindly and friendly. It was just like come in to a family and they helped us with wathever we asked about. Free wifi, good location and a very beutiful environment. The bungalows were fresh, and had A/C. Thank you for everything and we hope to come back soon again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKamala Cocohut Resort Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A07