Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Udsigt Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Strand Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Udsigt Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Strand
Beliggenhed: Kamala Antal værelser: 6
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 63 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personale
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Charlotte M. Par Denmark, 24. december 2013
Lejlighed stor og ren

Beliggenhed tæt på strand, personalet og tæt på indkøb
9
Super dejligt ophold i stor fint fungerende lejlighed. Meget sødt og veltalende personale- godt engelsk. Prøv restaurant H.C. Andersen , 2 minutters gang fra hotellet - SUPER MAD.
Jonna I. Par Denmark, 25. marts 2013
Det var et dejligt hotel central beliggenhed

Det lå tæt på resturanter og indkøbs mulighed tæt ved strand
7,3
Vi blev mødt af meget venlig personale og smilende Hun var meget behjælplig hvis vi skulle have hjælp. Alting var iorden når hun havde været og gøre rent. Vi kan kun sige positiv. Og vil meget gerne bo der igen. Der er lidt gadestøj fra gaden. Der er mulighed for at opbevaring for kuffert og komme i bad hvis man skal hjem senere på dagen
Per K. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2012
God og ren lejlighed, central og godt personale

Roligt område. ingen larm ud over en smule trafik
8
Boede på hotellet 3 nætter. Meget venligt personale. 3 min. Til stranden, som o øvrigt er rigtig fin. Der var godt at bade, der var afspæring hvor der ikke sejlede både.
Daniel G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. marts 2014
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Johannes K. Par Germany, 29. december 2013
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9,3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Qais Q. Gruppe Germany, 29. december 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Gordon C. Par Australia, 20. november 2013
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
Evelyn L. Gruppe Singapore, 12. august 2013
Comfortable-no frills hotel close to the beach

Location, Facility and Price
8,7
Rooms/Toilets were cleaned and towels replaced daily. Indeed you have to give the recept a call when u arrive. During checkin, we were given a mobile phone we could use (to contact the land lady). Kitchenette with microwave, toaster, kettle and large fridge was certainly helpful. Hotel was 3min away from the beach - super! Wifii worked well during our stay. We have no complains!
Thomas O. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. maj 2013
Great value for money

large rooms, close to beach, good air conditioning
8,7
this is a little gem of a boutique hotel all 6 studio apts on the second floor with a lovely large balcony overlooking small street that parallels the beach only a 3 minute walk to the beach. Many shops, restaurants, bars and massage shops at your fingertips. 7-11 shop downstairs plus ATMS -!: money exchangers all right there. Kamala is much quieter so if you want to be away from the craziness of Patong this is it! Patong is a 350 baht taxi ride one way.
Evangelia S. Par Greece, 26. april 2013
Big room with sea view

Sea view, large studio with equiped kitchen, super friendly manager called Zen
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - UdsigtKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - StrandKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - UdsigtKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C07