Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Ø, Bantayan Island, Filippinerne 6047 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefra Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Have Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Have Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefra Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Have Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet udefra Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Omgivelser Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Reception Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand
Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Indgang Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Indgang Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Omgivelser
Område: Bantayan Ø Antal værelser: 3

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 65 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Sortér efter:
Troels D. Par Denmark, 7. februar 2015
Nice Nice Nice

Grace som laver den skønnest morgenmad beliggenheden er skøn og hotellet er skønt
10
Har kun godt at sige om hotellet Privat strand God mad Og jeg vil bestemt komme der igen Tak til Grace for skønne morgenmåltider😎😎😎
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandra B. Par Switzerland, 17. januar 2016
great location

location, private beach, friendly staff
10
verry nice staff, almost like a homestay, clean rooms, nice breakfast, a bit away from santa fe center which we loved, great help to organize transportation - thanks Doris - we loved it - see you next time greez
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Linas S. Familie med små børn Lithuania, 11. december 2015
Fabulous runaway to you Philippines summer house

Private spacious villa & the garden, fabulous sea view, lovely hosts
9,3
We adored our stay at Kandugyap. Villa - Santorini style from the outside, Hawaiian style inside was clearly built with the warm touch of art and good taste. Hosts were really helpful, positively reacting to any inquiry we might have had (Nonoy took us all around the island & Grace was fantastic with her cuisine and cooking, making us feel like visiting our very own aunt). Absolute tranquility is guaranteed by fantastic garden and terraces leading to the private beach. With the kayaks available on site we were cruising along the coast almost every day, exploring beautiful landscape of Bantayan not to mention Paradise beach which appeared to be only 10 minutes of kayaking away. We are really glad that we found this place first instead of staying at a standardised hotel and experienced warm welcome from local villagers and had a chance to explore wild nature surroundings at the same time not abandoning the level of comfort we were used to. If you're not too picky and looking for more of a visiting your very own summer house experience than standard hotel - this option will definitely suit you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David F. Par New Zealand, 6. december 2015
Great view...far from town

Great view, peaceful surroundings and waterside location
6,7
Beautiful quiet location with an amazing spot for sunsets. While it's a lovely spot, it is far from town (Santa fe, not really walking distance) with no restaurants nearby. The host did give rides in to town though which was great. Also the roads not sealed which makes tough for scootering at night. Hosts were friendly and helpful but English was limited which made recommendations tricky to ask for. Beach is beautiful but given its rocky and shallow not ideal for swimming. Overall we loved the place but if we came back again we would stay closer to santa fe, as the beach is nicer and better restaurant access.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lily C. Par Philippines, 10. november 2015
my kandugyap experience

it's like a private resort as we're the only guest. Caretakers are respectful of guest. The place is relaxing.
3,7
It's great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael V. Gruppe Philippines, 23. oktober 2015
Relaxing experience

quiet, good location and active staff
9,7
It was a memorable one especially to kuya and ate who help us very much in daily tours even the food they prepared..as per location is very quiet and you can sleep very well because we ahd a big room and very convenient place just like your own house while you're staying there...we love it, hassle free.....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pui C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 2. august 2015
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Isabel D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. juli 2015
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gary V. Par Canada, 17. juni 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan IslandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefraKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - HaveKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - HaveKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefraKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - HaveKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet udefraKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - OmgivelserKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - ReceptionKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - IndgangKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - IndgangKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01