Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filippinerne 6047 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefra Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Have Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Have Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefra Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Have Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet udefra Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Omgivelser Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden
Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Reception Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand
Område: Bantayan Island Antal værelser: 3
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 58
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (58)
Sorter efter:
Troels D. Par Denmark, 7. februar 2015
Nice Nice Nice

Grace som laver den skønnest morgenmad beliggenheden er skøn og hotellet er skønt
10
Har kun godt at sige om hotellet Privat strand God mad Og jeg vil bestemt komme der igen Tak til Grace for skønne morgenmåltider😎😎😎
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Isabel D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. juli 2015
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gary V. Par Canada, 17. juni 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhixiang S. Rejsende alene China, 19. maj 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kam K. Rejsende alene Macau, 23. februar 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Terry A. Par Australia, 27. september 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kamil J. Par Singapore, 30. marts 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerald Y. Par Australia, 17. marts 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geoffrey B. Par Australia, 24. februar 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan IslandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefraKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - HaveKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - HaveKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefraKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - HaveKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellet udefraKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - OmgivelserKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - ReceptionKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - IndgangKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - IndgangKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - OmgivelserKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Kandugyap House by the Sea, Bantayan Island

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05