eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Dong Xuan Marked, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Indgang Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Badeværelse Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Badeværelse Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Indgang Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Dong Xuan Marked Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 44 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (44)
Sorter efter:
Par 12. juli 2014
Fornuftigt budget hotel

store rummelig værelser
6,3
blandet oplevelse, den første nætter fik vi det øverste værelse, som ikke kan anbefales. Den sidste nat fik vi er værelse på 2. Sal som var meget bedre. Personalet var hjælpsomme, men i har haft bedre oplevelser i Vietnam. Tourbooking kan fås billige i byen.
Pontus J. Gruppe Sweden, 22. marts 2014
Komplett och fint boende för liten kostnad

Bra läge, rum med det mesta och billigt
8
Vi bodde i ett trippelrum i två nätter. Rummet var ganska litet, men det var fint och hade de sakerna man ville ha. Badrum med badkar, Aircondition, kylskåp och WiFi (i alla fall på rummet längst ner). Stället ligger väldigt centralt vilket är bra förrrutom när man ska sova. Det turas en massa på gatan utanför, men man somnar till sist. Personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam, men väldigt pushande. De frågade t.ex. ett flertal gånger hur vi skulle ta oss till flygplatsen. Boendet var i alla fall ett av de bästa vi bodde på trots att det var ett av de billigaste. Rekommenderas.
An T. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 20. juni 2014
Not a good time

Good position, cheap, nice staff
5,3
The hostel is quite small and narrow. The checkin progess was quick, even though I booked via Agoda in the late evening at the same day. I said "whichever room is okay", and they gave me the room on... the highest floor, with no elevator. The hostel has one room each floor, and my 4th floor rooms is actually as high as a 8th or 9th floor. This is really a pain, I'm not sure whether I was so easy on them, or this is the way it works when I booked via Agoda. I heard that hotels will reserve some rooms just for Agoda bookings. The air conditioner remote didn't work properly, I had to ask them to fix it twice. At the last day, it was hot and I found out that the air conditioner's cooling function actually didn't work, only the fan worked! I rang them (using my mobile phone as they don't have any internal phone) at around 9pm, and no staff came to check even though they promised to. There are free breakfasts, but they told me nothing, and I had no interested in either. The staff was nice, they kept an eye on my bike, brought water bottles and washed clothes at a reasonable price.
Choo T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. juni 2014
Excellent for the PRice

Service, Quality, Price
9
reached Hanoi The Old Quarter at 630am from Sapa (Lai Cai) without much sleep in the train. The staff initially asked me to wait until 12pm (their check out time is 11am) when the room is vacant. However I chose to wait and rest in the lobby due to headache and slight fever. Without much hesitation, they gave me a much bigger room (price S15) while I actually paid $10 for a small single room in Agoda.com. I stayed in the big room with a balcony with street view for two nights without changing room, perhaps I was LUCKY. They never asked me to pay the balance as well. They surprised me by cleaning the room while I was out. This is not very usual with budget accommodations. The breakfast was great and the service at desk was excellent. I was given a map and advises on how to visit the Hanoi city. They have got all detailed information on everything. Nobody asked me to buy any tour. I'm all HAPPY during my stay.
Mariana G. Par Argentina, 9. juni 2014
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, location, fast wi fi
8
The staff was very friendly and willing to fix any inconvenience. Great location.
Serge B. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. maj 2014
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was friendly.

The location to many shops and parks made it perfect for us to sight see by foot. The staff was extremely accommodating in booking our sapa trek and found it to be the cheapest offered around.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend to others.
Yoo K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 3. maj 2014
Worst hostel I have ever been experienced.

Only location but never recommend this hostel.
2,7
Worst ever and ever after, worst hostel I would not want to recommend
Simon B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. april 2014
Nice stay at Kangeroo Hotel

Location, staff, room
6,7
Nice big double room for a reasonable price, friendly staff and good location.
Berenice F. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. april 2014
Ok but not a hostel

Price, you get breakfast, location ok
6
It was ok, the bathroom was tired and old needs a revamp. The staff were pushy to book trips every time you walked past them. They tried to over charge us for tickets but when we stated the price they changed them dramatically. Ok place to stay but definitely not a hostel. When we wanted to stay another night they over charged us for the room stating that it was a triple room and was more expensive as far as I was concerned this was not our problem as we asked for a twin to begin with. Overall the price was ok for what you get if you're only here for a few days.
Kristen K. Par United States of America, 15. marts 2014
Nice place but pushy staff

Clean, location, good breakfast.
7
It was a pleasant stay but I have a difficult time recommending this place. The staff was friendly at first but also very pushy about what we were doing with our time as they wanted to book things for commission. Was also really upsetting when they accepted a 500 as a 50. We were in a rush and my boyfriend handed over the bigger bill without noticing. Luckily we realized it within a few minutes to go back.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kangaroo Hostel HanoiKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - IndgangKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - BadeværelseKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - BadeværelseKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - IndgangKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GæsteværelseKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06