Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 852 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (852)
Sortér efter:
Norhafizi O. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. maj 2016
Overall good ..
5,7
Overall good only the room too small ..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chua L. Par Singapore, 10. maj 2016
Food
4,7
Breakfast is disappointing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Takaharu H. Rejsende alene Japan, 3. maj 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Convenient location, clean and good value for money. It is located near by train station. Shopping mall, Centre Point is next to the building. Hotel is very clean. I think I can't ask for more. Oh, there was no swimming pool though there is a gym. Over all very good hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Prabowo S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. april 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marlix L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 7. april 2016
Good location
4,3
Good location Breakfast could be better Room smell like cheap car perfume I use to stay when they first open, now seem aging
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erik T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 6. april 2016
ok
4
ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Woei P. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 6. april 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nik K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. april 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 31. marts 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Puspita P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. marts 2016
NICE ROOM
6,3
QUITE & CLEAN, LOCATION IS OK
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mad og drikke


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05