Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møderum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Faciliteter Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møderum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møderum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møderum
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 119

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 800 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (800)
Sortér efter:
Rizal S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 7. februar 2016
Great Location

Great location, cheap price and comfortable room
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Norlida R. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. februar 2016
Ok

The mall behind the hotel
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Su Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
location covenient

Comfort
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuliswati N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 30. januar 2016
good

friendly, clean , reasonable price
8,3
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ferdiyan S. Par Indonesia, 11. januar 2016
Rude frontdesk staff, noisy, non functioning wifi

convenient location
6,3
I've stayed here several times already, however this last visit was not as pleasant as before. The front desk staff is rude and does not show courtesy at all. When I ordered room service for a late snack, they asked for cash, as usual, I always asked to put it in the hotel bill and it should not be a problem as they have opened my card anyway. after long discussion, they keep on insisting that I paid cash. Fortunately I still have some cash on me, lesson: have some cash when ordering late night snack. The room is also noisy as they are doing some repairs, wi-fi is also useless (slow as molasses). This stay is not one of my good stays in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eddy L. Par Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
DISAPOINTED!!

FOOD, LOCATION
4,7
i was expecting to have a king size bed since i ordered the executive rooms and in the system it says executive rooms provide bathtub. and what i got is a room with 2 single seperate bed and there is no bathtub and the refrigerator also cant even freeze the water.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Setiawan L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 4. januar 2016
Good hotel

Staff are good, room are clean , service good
10
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yul H. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 2. januar 2016
Good Location but disappointed

Location, Club, Value for Money
6,3
It is located near Centre Point Mall, it only takes 2minutes walk. This is one of an advantage to looking for hotel near centre point mall. The club carribean located in 6th floor is also clean and good. However, people who staying room under the club or near the club must suffer noise.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noor J. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 30. december 2015
Comfortable

Great one
7,3
Feel Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sutisno K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. december 2015
Location

Clean, Location and good service
7,7
The hotel is located at best location. Near the new mall, airport train etc
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04