eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møderum
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Faciliteter Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møderum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møderum
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 119
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 596 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (596)
Sorter efter:
Hui A. Par Singapore, 17. november 2014
Improved stay in Karibia.

Room service, Location and Connection.
9,3
Compared to my previous stay in the hotel, they have improved their wifi connectivity, however there are times that there were issues with the connection. Hopefully the speed can improve. Room service food was great however when called room service to clear up the food they never came, for two nights in a row they agreed to come but did not, had to leave the food outside the room. the spare room key that was issued had to go to reception to continually 'renew' the use of the key i find it a uncalled for. Generally great stay, but can be improved with better wifi connectivity. Language could be a problem for foreigners staying here, other than the receptionist that have a better basic control of english, the general staff can barely understand english, the room service had trouble understanding the word 'straw'.
Hui A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 17. november 2014
Value for money,

Service food and pricing
8,7
Stay was good, but with the range of service given is not worth more than $55 a night. in my opinion. the room is small.
Boon H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Great location and new hotel

Location and new hotel
6,7
The hotel is next to a shopping mall and the railway station, which is really convenience. The hotel is new and thus clean and comfortable. The only problem is that the Superior room that I stayed in has NO Window!! It was not stated in the web site at all that the room has no window and in the morning, you will never be able to tell what time it is as the room is all pitch dark!!
Yip M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. november 2014
Value for money

Walking to train station, Next to a Lotte Mart and a big Center Point Shopping Centre
9
Perfect place to stay, except the roads in front of the hotel are terrible. Potholes, muds and pool of water stretches the whole road of Jl Timor.
Rudi S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. november 2014
A new common hotel with good location

Good location, Clean and New
5
Arriving late I was told can only get one room key, coz of limited supply. Room is rather dark overall. My 'executive' room type seems so standard. Hot water is limited maybe, but I can't have enough to bath. Don't forget to turn on the DON'T DISTURB sign, I experienced the laundry man stormed into my room at 0900am while still dazing in the bed. Breakfast menu is common, nothing special. Not worth my 'executive' price.
Herry R. Par Indonesia, 4. november 2014
Bussiness hotel for holiday

location, foods and service
8,3
it was nice and good. service is good, having free transfer to Train station and the breakfast is good.
Kiki H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 31. oktober 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, nice hotel property
7,7
I always stay in this hotel for my business trip, great location and value for money.
Rita L. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 26. oktober 2014
Ok place to stay

Cafe and bar service
5,3
This hotel is adequate, we booked it at the last minute - and we were really only there to sleep for the night. You could hear noise in the corridor but the room was comfortable enough. The concierge was extremely helpful in organising us a car to lake toba
Rosalind F. Par Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
Boutique Hotel Near to Shopping Mall

Location, Near to Train Station, Value for Money
6,7
Overall have a pleasant stay at this boutique hotel. It's near to shopping mall and train station. Cons will be only one tap card was given during our stay which is not convenient. Breakfast can be improve.
Amit K. Forretningsrejsende India, 8. oktober 2014
Very Very bad hotel
3
Horrible experience. The hotel is located in backside of a big mall and yet except the mall there is no hotels around. Most of the staff can not speak any other language than local language. The staff is not supportive at all. Most horrible thing is you can not make either ISD call or a call to local land line number from your room. ISD calling is not possible even from the front desk. They will give you the worst available room and will not offer any change of room No ISD phone facility, Not much of food menu to offer and very very bad location

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3B05