eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møderum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Faciliteter Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møderum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møderum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Møderum Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 119
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 642 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (642)
Sorter efter:
Tat C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. februar 2015
Good Location

Location,clean,tidy
8,3
It will be good if there is hair dryer and multi adapter in every room.
Yungdy C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
Weekend Getaway

cleanliness, close to mall and quiet
7
Quick and comfortable. Close totrain station and mall.
Yu P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
Prime location

Value for money
6,7
Good
Dedy N. Par Indonesia, 16. februar 2015
good hotel

nice room, good location, nice food
8,3
Kaan Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. februar 2015
Wifi cannot be use on ISO8 since ISO8 upgraded.

Location ok.
5,3
Not value for money
Dennis S. Par Netherlands, 24. januar 2015
Karibia Hotel

Location, price, location
8,3
Great stay, near Center Point mall/Merdeka Walk/Train station, Helpfull staff
Mutia B. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. januar 2015
not worth the money
2
Must be joking being rated a 4* hotel..! Really. Not even closed to a 3* star hotel. My husband, 13 month old baby boy n I stayed in their exclusive room for 2 days. It was such a big mistake n a big disappointment. Entering the bathroom the 1st thing we got was an unpleasant stale smell as in a choking closet with the water not clean enough it showed rusty colour. It stayed that way all thru out our stay there. Horrible.! Breakfast was not at all up to a 4* hotel standard like ive been alot. It is so strange a 4* hotel being surrounded by old town houses/shops...Just not appropriate...
Suwignyo P. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 5. januar 2015
the noisy hotel

location only
4,3
I am very disappointed as the room where we stayed in measure 70 dB in the middle of the night. That number is way beyond normal, comfortable and legal limit. When we asked to be moved, we figured out that this hotel does not have a manager on duty present.
Eldifonso C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. december 2014
Wonderful

Cleanliness, professional staff & location
8,3
Good
Jimmi C. Par Indonesia, 26. december 2014
location center at town and surrounded by mall

location, cafe, mall
6
My stay was good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteterKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DansesalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - MøderumKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A08