eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 95

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 191 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (191)
Sorter efter:
Allan L. Par Denmark, 16. december 2014
God beliggenhed, for mange trapper

Morgenmad, personalet, udsgiten
6,7
Et godt hotel, tæt på stranden, for mange trapper. Frygtelig musik hver aften i restauranten. En enkelt flabet medarbejder i receptionen,
Eskild S. Par Denmark, 29. februar 2012
godt hotel og venligt personale

kort til strand og spisesteder
7,7
fik et godt beliggende værelse på 4.etage, havde bestildt en bungalow.
Ingrid V. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 18. februar 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 24. januar 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Gillian F. Par United Kingdom, 4. januar 2015
Handy for the beach

Close to beach, good size room, cleanliness.
7,7
The Karona is well situated for a beach holiday. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with good standards of cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and always available. We stayed over the new year and were forced into booking the gala dinner on new years eve. This was extremely over priced and poor value for money. A couple of negatives were the amount of steps to climb to get to our room (Over 80) so not recommended for older people. There were only around 30 sunbeds around the pool all of which were reserved by 7.00am and the hotel staff had no system for removing the towels from the sunbeds that were obviously not in use, good job the beach was near by.
John L. Par United Kingdom, 25. november 2014
karon

pool gardens and location
5,7
just ok
Sye Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. november 2014
Not helpful not cheerful

Just the bell boy
4
I saw the reviews about karona that the breakfast was great and has many variety and that it's was beside the beach. I decided to try out two nights there. Turns out to very upset.. Reception was not welcoming, not helpful to my request on just late check out and spare keys . A lady name MAY was confidently arrogant and constantly toking in their local language .her attitude and facial expression was also very bad.there were no lifts and my parents and kids had to climb up 4 storey high all the time, bugs n mosquito in the room. No toothbrush provided.
David C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 6. september 2014
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9,7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.
Jie H. Par China, 11. august 2014
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. Par Singapore, 3. juli 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03