Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 95
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 197
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (197)
Sorter efter:
Allan L. Par Denmark, 16. december 2014
God beliggenhed, for mange trapper

Morgenmad, personalet, udsgiten
6,7
Et godt hotel, tæt på stranden, for mange trapper. Frygtelig musik hver aften i restauranten. En enkelt flabet medarbejder i receptionen,
Eskild S. Par Denmark, 29. februar 2012
godt hotel og venligt personale

kort til strand og spisesteder
7,7
fik et godt beliggende værelse på 4.etage, havde bestildt en bungalow.
Pakkawit A. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 24. maj 2015
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Satish D. Par India, 4. april 2015
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9,3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Pavel N. Rejsende alene Russia, 30. marts 2015
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Ingrid V. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 18. februar 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 24. januar 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Gillian F. Par United Kingdom, 4. januar 2015
Handy for the beach

Close to beach, good size room, cleanliness.
7,7
The Karona is well situated for a beach holiday. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with good standards of cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and always available. We stayed over the new year and were forced into booking the gala dinner on new years eve. This was extremely over priced and poor value for money. A couple of negatives were the amount of steps to climb to get to our room (Over 80) so not recommended for older people. There were only around 30 sunbeds around the pool all of which were reserved by 7.00am and the hotel staff had no system for removing the towels from the sunbeds that were obviously not in use, good job the beach was near by.
Wayne X. Par China, 30. december 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast Matching facilities
8,3
John L. Par United Kingdom, 25. november 2014
karon

pool gardens and location
5,7
just ok

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - LuksusloungeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03