Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 95
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 205
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (205)
Sorter efter:
Allan L. Par Denmark, 16. december 2014
God beliggenhed, for mange trapper

Morgenmad, personalet, udsgiten
6,7
Et godt hotel, tæt på stranden, for mange trapper. Frygtelig musik hver aften i restauranten. En enkelt flabet medarbejder i receptionen,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eskild S. Par Denmark, 29. februar 2012
godt hotel og venligt personale

kort til strand og spisesteder
7,7
fik et godt beliggende værelse på 4.etage, havde bestildt en bungalow.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elizabeth D. Familie med ældre børn South Africa, 27. juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, rooms, breakfast
9,3
We had a five day stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.Nice pool.We asked for dry towels coming back from the beach, not allowed. Only one towel a day.They organised a taxi to take us back to the airport. This is really the only thing we can complain about. It was an early pick up at 6:00. The taxi driver was yawning all the way to the airport and closed his eyes when ever he stop at a traffic light or stop sign. My husband spoke to him to try to keep him awake.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen O. Par United Kingdom, 22. juli 2015
Lovely hotel & location

Location, clean, pool
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicha W. Gruppe Thailand, 13. juli 2015
Good location, close to the Karon beach.

Location, service and environment
9
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandro B. Rejsende alene Italy, 12. juli 2015
Staff should be nicer (especially reception staff)

room ok, restaurant ok
7,3
My stay was not bad, however I had an annoying issue with a guest I brought at the hotel after one hour I reached the place (a local friend of mine), first they charged me 1,000 sgd even though I paid for two persons, the day after the canceled the 1,000 sgd charge but they called me early morning forcing me to make my guest check out until 10AM, referring to not well specified local laws (however the night before they did not tell me about this issue, they told me different things). Rude manners and confusing way to communicate. They did not provide me a transfer from the airport, answering my email after two days with a double price compared to the market (1,400 baht). I came in the hotel for SPA and for the sauna but the sauna was under renovation, SPA with prices above average. Restaurant good service but I did not like at all the receptionists. Cheers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carl S. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
Great spot

Location, Staff & Value
9
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pakkawit A. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 24. maj 2015
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Satish D. Par India, 4. april 2015
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9,3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pavel N. Rejsende alene Russia, 30. marts 2015
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - LuksusloungeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01