eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Omgivelser Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 95

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 182 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (182)
Sorter efter:
Allan L. Par Denmark, 16. december 2014
God beliggenhed, for mange trapper

Morgenmad, personalet, udsgiten
6,7
Et godt hotel, tæt på stranden, for mange trapper. Frygtelig musik hver aften i restauranten. En enkelt flabet medarbejder i receptionen,
Eskild S. Par Denmark, 29. februar 2012
godt hotel og venligt personale

kort til strand og spisesteder
7,7
fik et godt beliggende værelse på 4.etage, havde bestildt en bungalow.
John L. Par United Kingdom, 25. november 2014
karon

pool gardens and location
5,7
just ok
Sye Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. november 2014
Not helpful not cheerful

Just the bell boy
4
I saw the reviews about karona that the breakfast was great and has many variety and that it's was beside the beach. I decided to try out two nights there. Turns out to very upset.. Reception was not welcoming, not helpful to my request on just late check out and spare keys . A lady name MAY was confidently arrogant and constantly toking in their local language .her attitude and facial expression was also very bad.there were no lifts and my parents and kids had to climb up 4 storey high all the time, bugs n mosquito in the room. No toothbrush provided.
David C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 6. september 2014
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9,7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.
Jie H. Par China, 11. august 2014
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. Par Singapore, 3. juli 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. Par Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.
Sinan K. Familie med små børn Turkey, 12. maj 2014
Great family hotel

very nice rooms, clean, nice breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. Once we arrived they welcomed us with iced grape juices and icy towels for refreshment. They upgrade us to deluxe seaview rooms as complimentary. We were very excited by this unexpected surprise. There is no elevator at hotel but we don't mind, they help you to carry your luggages up. Our rooms were decorated well and had a great pool and seaview which you can catch the sunset right at your balcony. Rooms are spacious clean and well maintained. All basic amenities are provided. The only down point is they charge you extra if you want to use the safe in your room. Still couldn't catch the point about this rule. Swimming pool is small but good enough to keep the kids enjoyed. Breakfast has enough varieties which we were totally satisfied. The waitresses at breakfast time are very kind and attentive. You should try the hotel's massage right next to swimming pool. They really know what they are doing and most importantly they are clean. Hotel is right across of the beach. You just pass the street and you are on the beach.Great location! All restaurants and entertainment of Karon are walking distance to hotel. It was a great experience and we highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!
Kate W. Gruppe Australia, 5. marts 2014
Lovely hotel, great location

Pool, cocktails, breakfast
7,3
Originally, the staff booked our room out and tried to give us an inferior room with no mention of refund, but once this problem was rectified, the stay was FANTASTIC. Lovely staff, breakfast was fantastic, the pool was stunning, the cocktails were the best we had in Thailand, and the location was great: across the road from the beach, and right between Kata and Karon. A really fantastic stay. Would definitely stay again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08