Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 1296 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1296 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,3

Tomas N. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 8 nætter i marts 2016
Fantastic Staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016

Harald H. fra Østrig
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Enjoyed very much
Swimmingpool, Breakfast, location
Very nice hotel, good to relaxing, nothing missed
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Wee L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Quiet and dated hotel
We booked a pool access room for 5 nights. The hotel is located about 15-20 minutes walking distance from the crowded Kata beach. The hotel provides hourly shuttle to beach till 5pm. It's rather quiet but there are nice restaurants and family mart nearby. The room is spacious and the pool is clean. However there isn't good soundproof and there were also stains found on the yellowish bedsheets. Overall it's good and we would recommend for tourists who enjoys peace and quiet.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Yi Y. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Great garden and pool
The villas are great, good size, comfortable and located in a beautiful garden with not many guests. The surroundings are beautiful and quiet. Wifi in our room wasn't great and air con control wasn't very sensitive. Breakfast was very good.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Natalie F. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
WONDERFUL HOTEL!
LOCATION, QUIET AND POOL ACESS ROOMS
We had 2 pool access rooms 10-12 Jan. Both rooms were fantastic. Huge patio with comfy chairs & a quick roll into the pool! The rooms were very spacious, comfortable & the aircon worked a treat. The pool was very clean & meandered around the pool access rooms. We ordered room service quite a few times & the food is an exceptional standard, cheap, all meals ordered were delish & came within 10 mins of ordering. The hotel is around 10 mins walk to the beach out of the hustle and bustle which we liked. Very quiet at night with no noise. Buffet breakfast had all that a breakfast eater would like. I left my computer tablet at the hotel & the manager (Paul) has gone out of his way to have this returned to me in Australia very prompty. I highly recommend this hotel!
Anmeldt 21 januar 2016

YenPing C. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Good stay with the family
pool, wifi, airport transfer
Had a relax time with family. overall satisfied
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Charles P. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Excellent stay
Big rooms, good location, nice breakfast
Excellent stay
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

YenPing C. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Comfortable resort
Reasonable price, close to restaurants and shops, pool access
Buffet Breakfast with very limited vegetarian hot dishes, but overall satisfied.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

SIMON S. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Worth the extra for the pool access
Pool access room, location, value for money, breakfast variety
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days and it was definitely good value for money. We were impressed with the breakfast range that varied every day, the room was a good size one, just a little plain the decoration but overall very comfortable. The hotel is very quiet but located on a busy road and only 10 minutes walk from beautiful kata beach. We found the staff at reception wasn't particularly welcoming or helpful but the restaurant staff and cleaners staff were all very polite.
Anmeldt 07 december 2015

Morag D. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i november 2015
pool side room
pools, staff, air conditioning
Although our stay was fine, I found that the room was shabby with discoloured sheets and towels which were very old and grey, the shower was open and water got everywhere, the toilet seat was cracked and the air conditioning vent in the bathroom was black with dirt. the room was big enough and had a large wardrobe but no drawers to put clothes in. The restaurant facilities pretty basic and there was only a pool bar so no facilities for evening entertainment except the breakfast restaurant which was empty every evening.
Anmeldt 22 november 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: