eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Badeværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimmingpool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimmingpool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimmingpool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimmingpool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimmingpool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimmingpool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Omgivelser Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet indefra Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefra Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimmingpool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimmingpool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Swimmingpool Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobby
Beliggenhed: Kata Antal værelser: 105

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 139 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (139)
Jens K. Par Denmark, 20. marts 2014
Godt turist hotel

Tæt på strand og shopping, centralt beliggende hotel i rolige omgivelser . Afstand til strand, 400 meter
9
Maj B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. marts 2014
En lille oase på et hektisk sted

Ro, dejlig pool, rimelig tæt på stranden
7,7
Afslappet og positivt. Overraskede positivt med det store værelse og store badeværelse. Skøn pool og området omkring det. Virkede meget roligt og afslappet og i skarp kontrast til det hektiske liv udenfor hotellet.Ok tæt på stranden.
Dominic K. Familie med ældre børn South Africa, 8. februar 2014
A short stop before heading home.

Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
6,3
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Elmira N. Rejsende alene Russia, 7. januar 2014
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool

location, pool, breakfast
8,3
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Alessandro M. Familie med små børn Italy, 7. november 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool

pool, pool, location
7,7
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Margaret M. Familie med små børn Australia, 18. oktober 2013
lovely hotel, great pools

pool accress rooms, gardens
7,7
Manoj D. Rejsende alene India, 30. september 2013
Looks good but have some issues.

Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
5
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.
Nicolai D. Par Denmark, 26. september 2013
Quiet, Nice Pool, Nice Room

Close to beach, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
6,7
Close to Kata Beach. Easy to rent a scooter in the area and drive down to Phromthep Cape and see the sunset.
Trina M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 25. maj 2013
not great

location
5
pool not kept clean (algae). several power cuts and staff refused to put generator on for rooms.rooms look tired and could do with a bit of paint.
Jean W. Par France, 13. maj 2013
Close to the beach too much mopsquitos

Close to the ocean,Centrally located,Close to local restaurants
6,7
Good value for money but too much mosquitos, nice pool and decoration. No airport transfer.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet indefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BadeværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SwimmingpoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SwimmingpoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SwimmingpoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SwimmingpoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SwimmingpoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SwimmingpoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OmgivelserKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet indefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet udefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SwimmingpoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SwimmingpoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SwimmingpoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hot tubKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet indefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - SwimmingpoolKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OmgivelserKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet indefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Strand

Kundeanmeldelser - Kata Pool Lagoon, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03