Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobby Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobby Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobby Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hot tub Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet indefra Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Restaurant Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Restaurant Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Omgivelser Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Indgang Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobby Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobby Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet indefra Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 105

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 171
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (171)
Sorter efter:
Paul J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. januar 2015
F

Gjj
7,7
Kl
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jens K. Par Denmark, 20. marts 2014
Godt turist hotel

Tæt på strand og shopping, centralt beliggende hotel i rolige omgivelser . Afstand til strand, 400 meter
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maj B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 8. marts 2014
En lille oase på et hektisk sted

Ro, dejlig pool, rimelig tæt på stranden
7,7
Afslappet og positivt. Overraskede positivt med det store værelse og store badeværelse. Skøn pool og området omkring det. Virkede meget roligt og afslappet og i skarp kontrast til det hektiske liv udenfor hotellet.Ok tæt på stranden.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diane S. Par New Zealand, 1. august 2015
great location

great location, quiet, friendly staff
8,7
Staff very helpful. Breakfast adequate but limited cold options but may be because of quiet season. Swimming pools very nice. Would recommend a pool access room as much lighter.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jarrod R. Par Australia, 17. juli 2015
Really peaceful hotel nicely locatdd

Location, value for money, swimming pool
8,7
Very peaceful hotel in a good location. The rooms had all you need. The pool access room was nice, although the standard rooms are right around another large pool anyway. Very courteous staff. The hotel represents excellent value for money and is a nice option in a quieter part of Phuket. The beach is a short stroll from the hotel, but the hotel is well protected from the wind. A good mid-range option.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ha N. Par Vietnam, 2. maj 2015
A very enjoyable stay

Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
9
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julian Q. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. oktober 2014
Very good value and decent location.

Price, staff, pool
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adrienne C. Par Australia, 25. oktober 2014
Great position, very reasonably priced,

Fabulous position for shops, restaurants and beach, very reasonable price which reduced the longer you stayed, it was very quiet while we were there.
6,7
The resort was great. We had a pool access room, the resort was clean, staff helpful. It is however looking like it could do with a bit of renovation, some aspects were a bit tired looking, but this was reflected in the cost of the rooms. Breakfast was basic but adequate, served to each person according to ordered, not a buffet because it was quiet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kieran D. Rejsende alene Ireland, 16. oktober 2014
Love this place

Pool, pool and location
9
I've stayed here before and again was a pleasure, just love the pool
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vincenzio V. Par Australia, 15. oktober 2014
NIce Pool

Pool, Location, staff
8,7
A nice hotel in a good location on the main road which is one back from the beach. Nice quiet surroundings with many gardens which is a source of biting insects but that's easy to avoid with a little poison. Staff are super friendly and helpful. We did not eat at the hotel as it is always much cheaper to out. Room was nice with great bath room. Room a little dark. Funny that they provide a kettle and cups but do not provide saches of tea or coffee. I was disappointed that if you wanted to use the internet that you had to pay 240B/hour. Of course WIFI is free. We got a deal and payed $36/night. I would not like to pay triple that though which you do during the ON season
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hot tubKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet indefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OmgivelserKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - IndgangKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotellet indefraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GæsteværelseKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Kata Pool Lagoon, Phuket

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05