Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Have Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 480

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1176 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1176)
Sorter efter:
Tony N. Par Sweden, 29. november 2013
Bra läge

Bra läge, rent , trevlig personal.
8,3
Mycket bra hotell med trevlig personal samt bra service.
Kirsten I. Par Denmark, 11. februar 2011
Luksus

Der var alt hvad man have brug for
10
Super fedt holtel, lever helt op til forventningerne. Der findes alt op dette sted, som fitnescenter, frisør, massage, kiosk, flere forskellige spisesteder, man behøver ikke bevæge sig udenfor holtellet, hvis man ikke har lyst. Personalet er meget smilende, og venlige.Beliggen heden er også super, kun få meter ned til stranden.
Tip om Restaurant: prøv de forskellige spisesteder på hotellet, de kan varmt anbefales
Ida G. Par Denmark, 18. december 2010
Godt hotel

tæt på strand, pose til badehåndklæder
8,7
Hotellet var godt, betjeningen sød. Det ligger dog lidt for afsides. Det havde været en fordel, hvis der var flere afgange om dagen til de nærmeste byer og ikke kun til Phukert og Phantan, hvor der i øvrigt kun var afgang 1 gang om dagen til min
Tip om Shopping: der findes udmærkede shoppe muligheder i nabobyen - det er ikke nødvendigt at tage til Phantan
Klavs O. Par Denmark, 30. oktober 2009
God beliggenhed

fin strand
8
Erin B. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. juni 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9,3
excellent
Samantha W. Gruppe Australia, 12. juni 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6,7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. Gruppe Switzerland, 1. juni 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4,7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 1. juni 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. Gruppe Australia, 29. maj 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9,7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. Gruppe France, 25. maj 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - StrandKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01