eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Have Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Have Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Have Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Børneklub Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Legeplads Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Butikker Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Strand
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 480

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1328 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1328)
Sorter efter:
Tony N. Par Sweden, 29. november 2013
Bra läge

Bra läge, rent , trevlig personal.
8,3
Mycket bra hotell med trevlig personal samt bra service.
Kirsten I. Par Denmark, 11. februar 2011
Luksus

Der var alt hvad man have brug for
10
Super fedt holtel, lever helt op til forventningerne. Der findes alt op dette sted, som fitnescenter, frisør, massage, kiosk, flere forskellige spisesteder, man behøver ikke bevæge sig udenfor holtellet, hvis man ikke har lyst. Personalet er meget smilende, og venlige.Beliggen heden er også super, kun få meter ned til stranden.
Tip om Restaurant: prøv de forskellige spisesteder på hotellet, de kan varmt anbefales
Ida G. Par Denmark, 18. december 2010
Godt hotel

tæt på strand, pose til badehåndklæder
8,7
Hotellet var godt, betjeningen sød. Det ligger dog lidt for afsides. Det havde været en fordel, hvis der var flere afgange om dagen til de nærmeste byer og ikke kun til Phukert og Phantan, hvor der i øvrigt kun var afgang 1 gang om dagen til min
Tip om Shopping: der findes udmærkede shoppe muligheder i nabobyen - det er ikke nødvendigt at tage til Phantan
Klavs O. Par Denmark, 30. oktober 2009
God beliggenhed

fin strand
8
Jon V. Par Australia, 28. marts 2015
Very nice but no free WiFi?

Location. Massive comfy bed. Pools and beach
8,7
Very nice and happy overall but in room WiFi for a 5 star hotel resort should really be free
Alex W. Familie med små børn China, 27. marts 2015
Some workers are not good

some swiMiming pools
6,7
give us not a correct room.
Jeffrey C. Par United States of America, 24. marts 2015
A Great Experience in Phuket

1. The hotel and the beach were very clean. 2. I thought that the staff were very friendly and helpful. 2. The view from the ocean view rooms was great.
9,3
My stay was fantastic. The beach was private and very clean. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I have lived in Thailand for over 6 years. This was my first trip to Phuket. I had avoided coming to Phuket based on all of he negative feedback about the high prices, local scams, and generally unfriendly people. I was pleasently surprised by what I had experienced. The hotel shelters you from many of the negative aspects of Phuket. You can easily spend your entire holiday at the resort. If you wanted to leave the resort to sightsee or explore other activities, the hotel does a great job of providing you with options that you can trust and afford. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who would like to visit Phuket, but avoid the scams and hassles that are often associated with it.
Riccardo D. Par China, 23. marts 2015
Classy

Not too busy, great junior suites, ambiance
10
Very relaxing, close to Kata beach, which is very crowded, but far enough away to be quiet. Great swimming pools and breakfast was excellent
Michael D. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 21. marts 2015
Best parts are beach and breakfast. Great place.

Beach, staff and breakfast
9,3
Would definitely recommend it.
Kayla W. Par Australia, 13. marts 2015
Beautiful resort, perfect location, it's paradise!

Pools, food, presentation
10
We absolutely loved this place and hated to leave! It is absolute paradise, there are 6 pools with the beach right along the front. While the food and cocktails are a little on the pricey side for Thailand, you are silly not to expect this as it is a 5 star resort! We had a room in the bhuri wing, right next to the smaller pool and we loved it! The pool was practically private as no one else came to this area if they didn't have a room there and it made it extra special. We have absolutely no complaints about this resort, the only thing it lacks is a swim up bar (there are bars around the pools just no drinks in the pool). Would definitely go back again !!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BørneklubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FaciliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LegepladsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ButikkerKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - StrandKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04