Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Have Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Have Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Have Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Legeplads Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Butikker Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 480

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 1379
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1379)
Sorter efter:
Tony N. Par Sweden, 29. november 2013
Bra läge

Bra läge, rent , trevlig personal.
8,3
Mycket bra hotell med trevlig personal samt bra service.
Kirsten I. Par Denmark, 11. februar 2011
Luksus

Der var alt hvad man have brug for
10
Super fedt holtel, lever helt op til forventningerne. Der findes alt op dette sted, som fitnescenter, frisør, massage, kiosk, flere forskellige spisesteder, man behøver ikke bevæge sig udenfor holtellet, hvis man ikke har lyst. Personalet er meget smilende, og venlige.Beliggen heden er også super, kun få meter ned til stranden.
Tip om Restaurant: prøv de forskellige spisesteder på hotellet, de kan varmt anbefales
Ida G. Par Denmark, 18. december 2010
Godt hotel

tæt på strand, pose til badehåndklæder
8,7
Hotellet var godt, betjeningen sød. Det ligger dog lidt for afsides. Det havde været en fordel, hvis der var flere afgange om dagen til de nærmeste byer og ikke kun til Phukert og Phantan, hvor der i øvrigt kun var afgang 1 gang om dagen til min
Tip om Shopping: der findes udmærkede shoppe muligheder i nabobyen - det er ikke nødvendigt at tage til Phantan
Klavs O. Par Denmark, 30. oktober 2009
God beliggenhed

fin strand
8
Bharath S. Par India, 28. juni 2015
Katathani resort review

1. Privacy, 2. Comfort, 3. Hotel friendliness
8,7
William S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 24. juni 2015
When in Phulket, stay at the Katathani

Location by the sea. It is quiet and peaceful. Great staff and service.
10
It was excellent. We had wished that we stayed longer though.
Tay A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. juni 2015
exciting stay at kathatani

its facilities and ambience
7,7
great
Yao B. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 18. juni 2015
Quiet and Relaxing Stay

Quiet, Nice Beach and polite staff
7,7
Zhou Q. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. juni 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed

the beach
2
Don't trust other good views. This is not 5 star hotel. Why? 1)They charge additional 450 for kid even kid only 4 years plus. 2) they check childrens passport birthday to confirm your child is less than 4. 3) breakfast is worst i ever had, fruit is covered by all kinds of flies, i dare not eat at all. Little choice for breakfast, less than those 3 star hotel. 4) the street is flooded during raining days. 5) no free wifi, additional 200 for one day if you want wifi. 6) they taking photo during breakfast to ensure no additional guest to eat for free. We decided to shift to holliday inn which is a 4 star hotel after 2 nights stay. Food, service , facility , everything better than this "5 star " hotel.
Raymond C. Par Australia, 10. juni 2015
Better in photos than in reality

Clean bed, close to the beach, nice pools
5
To put it bluntly, the resort is not anywhere near 8.3. Upon entering the hotel lobby to check in, there was a lot of staff standing around but all weren't doing much. Most were just standing around and talking then assisting us with our luggage and check-in. I stayed at the hotel as I had a wedding there that night, but when asking the check-in staff about it, they seemed oblivious to what a wedding was. The room we stayed at was a superior bhuri wing room. Upon entering the room, the colour scheme apeared weired with these manila folder yellow walls matched to a maroon/purple scheme, along with a toilet door that doesn't fully close the toilet as its like half a door. At least the beds were clean and comfortable but the worst aspect was the gym in the bhuri wing. I assume that the gym and its equipment had been there since the construction of the property and at one time it would have been great. Now the equipment is all worn and run down and I also got an allergic skin reaction to some of the gym equipment, as i assume that it has never cleaned. Only saving grace was we stayed there for 1 night only which was for the wedding. Will never be back again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FaciliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LegepladsKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ButikkerKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - StrandKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FitnessrumKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BørneklubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BørneklubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FitnessrumKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HaveKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - UdsigtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BørneklubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BørneklubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BørneklubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BørneklubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BørneklubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Børneklub

Kundeanmeldelser - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01