Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet udefra Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Indgang Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Udsigt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Udsigt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Udsigt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimmingpool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimmingpool
Område: Shinjuku Antal værelser: 1436

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2293 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2293)
Sortér efter:
Yeong H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 6. februar 2016
Better than expected

Bigger room size than others
8,3
It was hard to find the hotel as it is not next to the Shinjuku station. The cab ride from Shinjuku station cost less than 1000yen. It is within walkable distance once you figure out how to walk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sherry L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 26. januar 2016
IDEAL HOTEL FOR LOCALITY & SERVICE

Excellent hotel, walking distance to Shinjuku train stations
6,7
My repeated stay in similar hotel in view of its ideal location. However, room in main tower (for rooms) at 18th floor need to be refurbished as beds were low and air conditioning not working well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rosario A. Par Philippines, 24. januar 2016
Nice, cozy place

Location, close to train station
7,3
Enjoyed the hotel, and staff were very helpful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chee H. Familie med ældre børn Brunei Darussalam, 15. januar 2016
Gem on the quieter side of Shinjuku

Close Proximity to Shinjuku station, High class feel of the hotel, affordable price
8,7
When we arrived at Keio Plaza Hotel after a 10 minute walk from Shinjuku station, we were pleasantly surprised by how nice the interior of the hotel was. The staff who checked us in was super friendly and helped us book our shuttle to Disneysea without much of a hassle. Another plus point for the staff in this hotel was that they could understand and speak decent English. Overall a great stay for us and would love to be back again in the near future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paramita P. Par Indonesia, 13. januar 2016
Good

Good
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shane W. Par Singapore, 13. januar 2016
My review

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
Location is great. And that's it. Reception staff were indifferent in their attitude towards customers. Guess they are fatigue with dealing with so many us on a daily basis that they lack the heart to serve anymore. Request by me for a possible early checked in was a simple reply " check in time is 2 pm". I asked again, and same reply. Nothing more nothing less. When we wanna take our winter clothes from checkin bags to venture out since we can't get our rooms, the same staff, Ms Toda, keeps pressing us how many bags to leave with the concierge. I told her to wai while we unpacked. She disappeared from then on. When I asked another staff the day before check out it I can extend an hour from 11 am to 12 noon, the reply was ¥4000 for an hour extension. Period. Greed and Indiffernce - very much in evidence. I know it's strictly business and I'm not expecting any special treatment, but surely the staff can show some empathy to their customers with not too demanding requests. The concierge lady to show us to our room was very professional and graceful. Indeed. Thank you. Hope the management don't be too complacent when business is very good. It's a vicious cycle. In case theyve forgotten.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andy C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 10. januar 2016
Keio--the good and the bad

Location, Dining, Airport Transportation
8
It was nice that there's an airport limo bus that takes you directly from Narita to the hotel, which is centrally located in Shinjuku (5 min walk to the station) and their traditional Japanese set breakfast is just absolutely terrific! Our room was nice--but it seems like during the remodeling, they forgot the bathroom. The bathroom looks like it's from the 1990s (dark red/purple tub) and some of the electronics also looks like they were from 10-20 yrs ago (but still functional)--aesthetically not pleasing. Would rank 4/5 if it weren't for the bathroom decor and aged equipment. My rating, 3.5 out of 5.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yin Q. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. januar 2016
Keio Plaza - good location and excellent service

1) Its location near Tochomae Station as I used the Oedo Line most 2) Walking distance to Shinjuku food and shopping areas 3) Helpful and friendly staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff even managed to reserve a restaurant sitting for me at a restaurant that normally didn't take phone reservations.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sasha L. Familie med små børn Australia, 8. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Location, Food, Staff
8
Nice warm welcome, good food and facilities
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Beng T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. januar 2016
Old hotel but good location

Good location, lots of restaurants around hotel, not far from shinjuku train station
6
Almost all of the staff I met there have very poor english, and did not explain clearly about the additional extra charge...so, there is a little misunderstanding. The hotel room is very old, and need renovation. But, the location is very good, 2 minutes walk to convenience store and restaurant, 5-10 minutes walk to shopping mall and shinjuku station.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet udefraKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - IndgangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UdsigtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UdsigtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UdsigtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SwimmingpoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SwimmingpoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FitnessrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FitnessrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FitnessrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FaciliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DansesalKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet indefraKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet indefraKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ButikkerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LuksusloungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LuksusloungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LuksusloungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LuksusloungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet indefraKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Rekreative FaciliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05