Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Se kort)

Book nu!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Rekreative Faciliteter Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet udefra Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet udefra Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Indgang Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Shinjuku Antal værelser: 1436
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1102 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personale
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1102)
Renee L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 12. april 2014
not comfort

location
6,3
Good location but the bed so hard
Roberto C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. april 2014
Very good.

Central location, nice rooms, value for money.
8,3
Piyapas V. Gruppe Thailand, 7. april 2014
Great location for metro/ shopping and airport bus

room size, location and cleanliness
6,7
The hotel is located in the middle of tokyo. You can take subway to anywhere cause the station is right next to the hotel door. However, there is not much shop around the hotel. and it takes a lot of walk for JR. The room smell a little bit of smoking but it looks clean and the view is nice.
Ruby C. Par Philippines, 7. april 2014
Great, wonderful hotel

Location - very near the train and MTR stations and there were a lot of authentic Japanese restaurants in the area, shopping was within walking distance too
9
We enjoyed our stay at Keio Plaza Hotel --- the rooms were big, comfortable,and impeccably clean. The location was superb. Everything was a short walk from our hotel, the public transportation (trains and MTR) was a 5 minute walk. There were many small restaurants in the area where we enjoyed authentic Japanese cuisine. The hotel staff were attentive and very efficient. We will definitely stay here again. We enjoyed Tokyo so much, we are already thinking of coming back!
Renny H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. april 2014
Large hotel, clean and good location.

Centrally located, free shuttle bus to disney, airport limousine direct drop off
9
The aircon is switched off when the temperature falls outside. But it feels stuffy when there's no air con cos its not cold enough inside.
Lynette G. Gruppe Philippines, 4. april 2014
Good

Location
5,3
Not so good. Air conditioning was very poor or hardly working. We stayed 4 nights and had to endure hot temperature in the room . We complained and all the hotel can give was an electric fan! We paid usd dollars per day/overnight stay with defective air conditioning! The hotel needs aircon repairs
Khairun Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 3. april 2014
Great and awesome with many attractions

Central
6,7
Chin C. Familie med små børn Brunei Darussalam, 26. marts 2014
Centrally located close to city

Location, Price, Room Size
7,7
Good. Rooms were a bit old but still comfortable. Only 5 minute walk to Shinjuku station
Kwanchai M. Par Thailand, 22. marts 2014
Nice

Location, Service, room size
9,3
I spend more 10 years in this Hotel. Never make me uncomfortable.
Audra C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. marts 2014
Pleasent

Convenient, centralize
7,3
It was pleasent and convenient, it was rather unfortunate we were placed in a smoking room

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Rekreative FaciliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet udefraKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet udefraKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - IndgangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FitnessrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FitnessrumKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ButikkerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaffebar/CaféKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UdsigtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SwimmingpoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SwimmingpoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UdsigtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UdsigtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet udefraKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - IndgangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotellet udefraKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GæsteværelseKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04