eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. Centrum - Belváros, Budapest, Ungarn 1051 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet indefra Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kaffebar/Café Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Badeværelse Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Suite Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Suite Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Swimmingpool Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet indefra Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Møderum Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Faciliteter
Område: 05. Centrum - Belváros Antal værelser: 349
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 106 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter efter:
John N. Par Denmark, 15. august 2014
4 nætter i Budapest

Lokation, morgenmad buffe
8,3
Godt hotel, venligt personale, et sted vi gerne kommet tilbage til...
Julia C. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location, comfort, service
9,3
The Kempinski hotel made our stay in Budapest extremely enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble and the service was excellent. The rooms were generous in size and the beds very comfortable. The location in the city centre and close to the river was ideal. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Lie L. Par Indonesia, 8. november 2014
Fantastic Stay

Clean, Comfortable Bed and Friendly staff
8
Pierre B. Par Malta, 12. august 2014
Aug14 Visit

Clean rooms, functional equipment, good quality products (soap, shampoo etc)
8,3
Very pleasant. Second time there and would go again. Government tourist taxes are steep and quite frankly abusive and excessive. Seems to be a punishment to tourists rather than a thank you.
Peter P. Par Canada, 1. august 2014
Would repeat again

Location, serenity and cleanliness
8,7
Our stay at the Kempinski Corvinius was worth the value we've paid for. The staff was competent and attentive, spoke good English; the Hotel's location very satisfactory, rooms immaculate, quite and functionally equipped, including Wi-Fi and foreign TV programmes selection. Should we ever cross this lovely Hungarian capital again, and likely will, the Kempinski's facility would be our top choice again. I most strongly and favourably would recommend any visitor to Budapest to stay in this lovely and welcoming facility!
Rony B. Familie med ældre børn Israel, 26. juli 2014
Location!

Location!
9
Bernard H. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
5star hotel

Location, staff, value for money
9,7
The hotel concierge arrange for us to be pick up by taxi on the train station, hotel is not too far from station, close to shopping and restaurant. It is very convenient and practically can walk anywhere. It us pleasant to walk next to the river. It us a truly five star hotel with the staff well trained , the Buffett breakfast is very good.
Bernard H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. juli 2014
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9,7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Rebecca D. Par Ireland, 1. juni 2014
Great location, great food

hotel is in a great location, loads of food on offer in the hotel, the macaroon bar was yum!
10
really enjoyed our stay!
Weylin T. Par Singapore, 9. maj 2014
A really excellent stay in Budapest.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Centrally located but ask for view of the river otherwise view of city is so so only. Breakfast good, NOBU a little over priced, airport shuttle excellent.
9,7
Overall good. Cant fault a Kempinski. But small things like placing a small chocolate during turn down service could hv been done. Weather info could also be provided somewhere in hotel instead of needing to ask for it.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BudapestKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet indefraKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kaffebar/CaféKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet udefraKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet udefraKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GæsteværelseKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GæsteværelseKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - BadeværelseKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SuiteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GæsteværelseKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GæsteværelseKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GæsteværelseKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SuiteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SwimmingpoolKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Hotellet indefraKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - MøderumKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - FaciliteterKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - MøderumKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Dansesal

Kundeanmeldelser - Kempinski Corvinus Hotel, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3B03