eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, München Internationale Lufthavn, München, Tyskland 85356 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Reception Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Badeværelse
Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Kaffebar/Café Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Swimmingpool Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Fitnessrum Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Fitnessrum
Område: München Internationale Lufthavn Antal værelser: 389

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 169 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (169)
Sorter efter:
Kee M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 11. juli 2014
Sleepless night

proximity to airport and the lobby area is beautiful
5,3
The outside of the hotel was beautifully decorated and inviting but the rooms were very disappointingly old and in need of renovation. The basic beverages and kettle were not even provided. In addition, the aircon was so noisy that our sleep was affected.
Pichaya B. Par Thailand, 5. juli 2014
Very Easy to go to the airport

great location for connecting the flight, clean, comfortable
9
Very good
Deanna P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. juni 2014
I was pleasantly surprised - my room was ready @ 9

room readiness, help to airport terminal, swimming pool
9
very pleased
Linda D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. maj 2014
Convenient and very nice

Convenience, cleanliness and attractiveness
9,7
Very nice. The food in the restaurant was a little pricey - 9 euros for a bottle of water?
Richard L. Par United States of America, 16. maj 2014
+

Staff at desk and business center voluntarily helpful to the MAX. Restaurant: food of highest quality at reasonable price; wait staff super. Room: can't think of any way it could be improved
10
Just great
Ka-Lun C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 15. maj 2014
comfort

Stuff, ground service, location
9,3
That was great, except the limited internet access.
Christer O. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 23. april 2014
Smooth, 15 mins to bed when arriving late

Walking distance from terminal, clean, great breakfast
9
Smooth, great staff, very close to Airport terminal.
Adela C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 9. februar 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. Par United States of America, 23. december 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!
John M. Par United States of America, 7. november 2013
We only used the hotel for plane transfer

nicely designed room, convenient to airline desks, nice staff
9
We arrived from Bari, Italy and our plane back to the States was scheduled the next early afternoon. So the convenience of getting to the hotel was much appreciated. And so was the easy reach to the airline desk the next morning. The room and bed were very comfortable. And we were surprised how quiet it was even though it is at the airport. We actually just used the mini bar and that was fine.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MünchenKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet udefraKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet udefraKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotellet udefraKempinski Hotel Airport München München - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München München - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GæsteværelseKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GæsteværelseKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GæsteværelseKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GæsteværelseKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GæsteværelseKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GæsteværelseKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BadeværelseKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Kaffebar/CaféKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SwimmingpoolKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München München - FitnessrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - FitnessrumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MøderumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MøderumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MøderumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MøderumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - MøderumKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3A02