eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kempinski Hotel Bristol

Kurfürstendamm 27, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Badeværelse Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Badeværelse Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Badeværelse Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Fitnessrum Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Spa Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Spa
Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Omgivelser Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Hotellet indefra Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Møderum Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Dansesal Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Suite Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Suite Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Suite Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Suite Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Swimmingpool Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Restaurant
Område: Charlottenburg Antal værelser: 301

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 53 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (53)
Sorter efter:
Lars S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 13. juli 2014
Super beliggenhed for shopping

Serviceminded venligt personale, renligheden og beliggenheden
8
Det var ærgerligt, at vi ikke fik oplyst, at spa-fitnessområdet var lukket i den periode, hvor vi var der. Jeg havde bestilt opholdet for længe siden, netop med henblik på at kunne nyde denne facilitet. Det blev dog til dels kompenseret ved muligheden for benyttelse af andet hotels spaområde. Besværlig adgang til internettet, hvis man vil benytte det gratis tilbud.
Leif K. Par Denmark, 12. maj 2013
Ophold i top

Beliggenhed, service og dygtigt persoale
10
Peter S. Par Netherlands, 15. juni 2014
First not happy,

Location, service, staff.
7
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.
Francesco C. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 6. maj 2014
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel

close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
7,7
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.
Ken L. Par United Kingdom, 4. maj 2014
Disappointing experience given brand reputation

Centrally located,large rooms,friendly staff
5,7
We had stayed at a Kempinski hotel in Delhi and were very impressed. The Berlin hotel however was disappointing by comparison . We were there 3 days and the service at breakfast time was consistently slow. Our Cappuccino was brought late ( 15minutes ) and cold. Omelette orders were also very late. The hotel had no free WiFi and the advice given by the concierge re purchasing museum tickets and the avoidance of queues was incorrect. You still had to queue along with those who had no ticket. The rooms were nice but,given the price, you would expect there to be be some conditioner and body lotion provided. Our " superior room had neither. It was booked as a birthday treat for my wife and unfortunately you get better service from a Premier Inn at a fraction of the cost. Given the strength of the brand disappointing is the best summary of the hotel. If they put some feedback forms in the rooms I am sure they could sort out the deficiencies relatively quickly.
Jad E. Forretningsrejsende Lebanon, 11. april 2014
Very nice

Room
10
Great
Bjorn R. Par Norway, 27. januar 2014
Fantastic hotel in central Berlin

Perfect location directly on Ku'dam with easy access to shopping and cultural events! Several very good restaurants nearby! Friendly and efficient hotel staff
10
Our stay was very comfortable - no problems or disappointments whatsover! Very nice ,spacious junior suite as booked , lovely breakfast buffer until 11o' clock every morning! Friendly staff in recepripn and bars! Perfekt location right in the middel of Berlins western part!
Simon D. Rejsende alene Germany, 27. december 2013
Luxurious hotel in fantastic location

Location, atmosphere, breakfast
9
We stayed in the Kempinski Bristol Hotel in Berlin for 4 nights during Christmas time and enjoyed our stay very much! The hotel is perfectly located directly at the Kudamm close to major shopping area, restaurants, tourist sights etc. The rooms are a bit outdated but nice and luxurious with everything you need. The breakfast buffet, which was included in the room rate was very nice with lots of choice and fantastic quality! All in all I can highly recommend this hotel because of the location, room rate, service and restaurant quality.
Pichaporn P. Par Thailand, 19. december 2013
Great location. Near to all shops

Great location, clean and very comfortable bed and pillows, nice walking area around
7,3
Good and comfortable bed, elevators are rather old and make noise, scary sometimes
Pichaporn P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 17. december 2013
Perfect location, easy to get to all the places.

Good location, near to train and underground, good bed.
7,7
Very impressive, luxury European styles, not so attentive service like in Asia.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kempinski Hotel Bristol BerlinKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - BadeværelseKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - BadeværelseKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - BadeværelseKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - FitnessrumKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - GæsteværelseKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - GæsteværelseKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - GæsteværelseKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Hotellet udefraKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Hotellet udefraKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - LobbyKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - SpaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - SpaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - OmgivelserKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Hotellet indefraKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - MøderumKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - DansesalKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - SuiteKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - SuiteKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - SuiteKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - SuiteKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - SwimmingpoolKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - GæsteværelseKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - GæsteværelseKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Have


AS-AGWEB-3B04