Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Forenede Arabiske Emirater (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Udsigt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Udsigt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Udsigt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Udsigt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimmingpool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimmingpool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimmingpool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Børneklub Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Legeplads Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Udsigt
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Fitnessrum Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet indefra Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet udefra
Område: Palm Jumeirah Antal værelser: 244

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 63
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sorter efter:
Jamil K. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 12. august 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adel A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 10. august 2015
Location

All
6,3
Good but the weathet very hot
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mariam A. Gruppe United Arab Emirates, 19. juli 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hisham A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 19. juli 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Junyong J. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 18. juli 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicola B. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 22. maj 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Junaid M. Familie med ældre børn South Africa, 16. maj 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fahad A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 28. marts 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aliff S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 21. marts 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kelly V. Rejsende alene Greece, 15. februar 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8,7
Very pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet udefraKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UdsigtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UdsigtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UdsigtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet udefraKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet udefraKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UdsigtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SwimmingpoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SwimmingpoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SwimmingpoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - BørneklubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LegepladsKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UdsigtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - FitnessrumKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet indefraKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet udefraKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UdsigtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Have


AS-AGWEB-3C08