eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Forenede Arabiske Emirater 120679 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Udsigt Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Faciliteter Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitnessrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa
Område: Al Barsha Antal værelser: 393
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 252 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (252)
Sorter efter:
Ibrahim A. Par United Arab Emirates, 11. december 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Watanee M. Gruppe Thailand, 6. december 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Familie med små børn India, 16. november 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Familie med små børn Thailand, 27. oktober 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Par United Kingdom, 25. oktober 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Rejsende alene South Africa, 24. oktober 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 21. oktober 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!
Mohammad A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 2. oktober 2014
overpriced hotel with inaccurate info and pic

location
2
As I stayed with my two little girls, I firmly stress that this Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel was my worst choice ever. The truth about this hotel is that; no kids swimming pool, old and dusty furniture, tiny lobby, normal room size, low quality TV screens, arrogant reputation staff. This is my advice to you people, do not let the name and prices of this hotel deceive you and search carefully.
Mohammad A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 2. oktober 2014
Worst holday ever
2
Very overpriced hotel with poor services and bad staff.many other choices are better and i will never ever come back to this hotel
Saleh A. Familie med små børn United Arab Emirates, 13. september 2014
A great value for money

Location, Quality, Staff performance
9
A wonderful stay during the weekend

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - UdsigtKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FaciliteterKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A07