Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Forenede Arabiske Emirater 120679 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Badeværelse Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimmingpool Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitnessrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Luksuslounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Luksuslounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Luksuslounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møderum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møderum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møderum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møderum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møderum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møderum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møderum
Område: Al Barsha Antal værelser: 393
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 260
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (260)
Sorter efter:
Sara A. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 13. juni 2015
Amazing experince

Location
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohammed A. Par Qatar, 9. maj 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vanessa L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 29. april 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kosala H. Familie med små børn Sri Lanka, 24. april 2015
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anyada A. Gruppe Thailand, 11. marts 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tri R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 7. februar 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ibrahim A. Par United Arab Emirates, 11. december 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jarvin D. Par Australia, 9. december 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Watanee M. Gruppe Thailand, 6. december 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adnan T. Familie med små børn India, 16. november 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellet udefraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SwimmingpoolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LuksusloungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LuksusloungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LuksusloungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08