Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Forenede Arabiske Emirater 120679

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 294 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (294)
Sortér efter:
Muhammad R. Par South Africa, 6. januar 2016
Perfect

The personal touch and service
9,7
We were on honeymoon and the service and room presented was nothing short of impeccable. I've been to many resorts and hotels and this service is only found at those that are 7 star. Thanks again, will def be back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhamad A. Par Singapore, 5. januar 2016
Best location

Near shopping mall & centralize
9
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Devang G. Par United States of America, 3. januar 2016
Perfect location and beautiful rooms

Location, rooms and service
9,3
Very satisfying
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Farina F. Par Australia, 21. december 2015
Great experience. Excellent location

Location, size of room, interior decor, shisha
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis F. Par United States of America, 24. november 2015
Pampered & Shopped Out

The attentive staff and comfortable, well appointed room.
9,3
We were on our way back to Boston after a stay in Addis Ababa and this provided the perfect 3-day re-entry into the first world.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yousef S. Familie med små børn Jordan, 21. november 2015
Super Hotel

easy access to mall pathway, car valet available hence no headache, found a Shisha cafe at second floor :-)
9,3
Just super hotel and will be visiting again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ibrahim B. Familie med ældre børn Saudi Arabia, 21. november 2015
I love Kempinski

being connected to the mall, clean, and very welcoming spirit
9
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdulaziz A. Gruppe Qatar, 7. november 2015
Good and renewed the room

Room interior design.. In dining room
8,7
It eas good to try it again after more than 6 year as I stayed in it in 2006 .. So the renovation very good and nice .. But they should mention this at the booking site.. We have noise at night from the construction work .. The manger has been good with slove the problem and movr our room and upgrade 1 of our 3 rooms .. Overall good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdulaziz A. Gruppe Qatar, 7. november 2015
Nice

Food , rooms , staff
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rajrishi K. Familie med små børn Australia, 6. november 2015
Great location

Location, Room Design, Staff attitude
9,3
Great Hotel in a great location,fantastic rooms and really helpful staff. Will definitely stay again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SwimmingpoolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GæsteværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BadeværelseKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FitnessrumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LuksusloungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LuksusloungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LuksusloungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøderumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06