eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kempinski Nile Hotel

Comish El-Nile, 12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Garden City, Kairo, Egypten (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Swimmingpool Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Fitnessrum Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Swimmingpool Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellet indefra Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Badeværelse Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Suite
Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellet indefra Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Swimmingpool Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Swimmingpool Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Møderum Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Møderum Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Møderum Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Møderum Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Dansesal Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Udsigt
Område: Garden City Antal værelser: 191
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

baseret på 30 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (30)
Sorter efter:
Omar A. Gruppe United Arab Emirates, 25. maj 2014
Great

Deluxe suite was nice, food, location
10
Very nice
Sahar A. Gruppe Kuwait, 9. maj 2014
More than perfect

The river view most lovely thing The new furniture The most friendly staff
10
Quite and perfect stay with friendly staff and lovely food
Tan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. februar 2014
Excellent service, good location, value for money.

Excellent services, good location, great breakfast
9,3
The service here is excellent, very comfortable room, great breakfast, just beside Nile River.
Humood A. Par Saudi Arabia, 1. oktober 2013
it was great stay

food , stuff & service
9,3
it was great stay , the people whor work there was really helpful & frendly
Clinton S. Par Australia, 25. september 2013
comfortable stay for one night

comfort , city location, friendly staff
8,7
we only staye for one night as we had to cancel because of the unrest but the hotel was very clean and comfortable. we had room service for dinner which was excelant
Jihad C. Par Lebanon, 26. juni 2013
Great price & location

Clean & comfortable room & bed & the location
9,7
David K. Par New Zealand, 17. juni 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great location ,Great river view ,Comfortable bed & pillows
8,7
Overall an enjoyable stay , Great Nile river view , polite staff , Very Comfortable bed & pillows , I have to mention we had a taxi from the hotel which the hotel organised to the pyramids and the driver was polite although when we arrived at the pyramids the driver handed us over to which we now realised was a local Tout .
Glenn M. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. maj 2013
supurb great experience

elegance beautiful rooms superb staff
10
Absolutely superb extremely professional staff were dedicated friendly the hotel is quiet magnificent the bars and rooms just perfect a truly well run and magical stay..
Antoine A. Forretningsrejsende France, 14. december 2012
Hotel charmant et ideal emplacement

Calme et agreable
6,7
Agreable calme charmant
Abdulla A. Par Bahrain, 27. november 2012
Great service and location

Comfortable room and decoration
9,7
I visited Kempinski nile hotel for special celebration and I request the special arrangement from agooda help team, when I arrived the hotel all the request arrangement already done. So lovely staff service and luxury dealing and excellent room decoration. Special thanks for agooda services team for continuely support.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellet udefraKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SwimmingpoolKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - FitnessrumKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - GæsteværelseKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SwimmingpoolKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellet indefraKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - BadeværelseKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellet indefraKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SwimmingpoolKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SwimmingpoolKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - MøderumKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - MøderumKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - MøderumKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - MøderumKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - DansesalKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - UdsigtKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3B07