eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, Vestlige Bugt & Diplomatisk Område, Doha, Qatar (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Fitnessrum Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Omgivelser Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellet indefra Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lobby Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Swimmingpool Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Børneklub Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Møderum Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Swimmingpool Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Børneklub Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lobby Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Omgivelser Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gæsteværelse
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Udsigt Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellet udefra Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gæsteværelse Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Udsigt Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gæsteværelse
Område: Vestlige Bugt & Diplomatisk Område Antal værelser: 370
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 85 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (85)
Sorter efter:
Sarah A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 21. august 2014
amaizing

location, rooms and view
9,7
It's was very good staff and location big rooms the best hotel in Doha
Saud A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 19. august 2014
good and comfort

location comfort staff performance
4,7
Rose B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. juli 2014
My Favorite Place in Doha

Service of staff, Cleanliness of hotel, Location
10
We celebrated our son's 1st birthday at the Kempinski Playroom and had a 1 night stay at the hotel. The entire experience was amazing from valet service to smooth check-in and check-out. The preparations of the Playroom staff and delivery of the party were one of a kind (thanks to Aleks and her team). Our stay at the hotel was also very satisfactory as all staff were pleasant from valet service to room service up to check-out. It's now our favorite place in Doha. My rating: 5/5.
Abdullah A. Forretningsrejsende Saudi Arabia, 18. juni 2014
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8,3
excillent
Omar A. Familie med små børn United Arab Emirates, 25. maj 2014
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. Familie med ældre børn Saudi Arabia, 20. januar 2014
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9,3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 12. januar 2014
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 2. januar 2014
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9,7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. Gruppe Canada, 1. januar 2014
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.
Abdulla A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 14. august 2013
good hotel

good hotel. location
9,7
i love hotel kempinski , this good hotel , and good location

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kempinski Residences & Suites DohaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - FitnessrumKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - OmgivelserKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellet indefraKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - LobbyKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - SwimmingpoolKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - BørneklubKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - MøderumKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - SwimmingpoolKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - BørneklubKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - LobbyKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - OmgivelserKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GæsteværelseKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellet udefraKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GæsteværelseKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GæsteværelseKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GæsteværelseKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GæsteværelseKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GæsteværelseKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GæsteværelseKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pub/LoungeKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - UdsigtKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellet udefraKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GæsteværelseKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - UdsigtKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05