Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kempinski Seychelles Resort

Baie Lazare, Mahé Island, Seychellerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 101 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sortér efter:
Jessica L. Par United States of America, 25. april 2016
5 Star Location, with 2 Star Service
4
Though the location is fantastic, this is not a 5-star resort. The Four Seasons is a 5-star resort, and this pales in comparison. The rooms were unclean to a 5-star standard: we had to request twice they change the sheets after we found sand in two of our beds, they replaced the toilet paper rolls with 1/2 used rolls, film of dirt still on the floor after service was received, and a used wine glass with lipstick marks replaced as if it were new back in to rotation. Also, the attention to detail is severely lacking: we had to request multiple evenings to replenish the coffee supply, replenish the shower gel, replenish the face wash cloths, and request turn-down service. Their bath towels are also the quality of those you would find in a road-side motel. Would I stay at this resort again? No.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rohit M. Par India, 22. marts 2016
A Calm and delightful Holiday

Location, Food and Rooms
8,3
It was great experience and a really nice view of the hill on one side and the sea on the other side and the food was really nice. I even enjoyed the coconut how and the various different kinds of cuisines.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nenad O. Par Serbia, 15. januar 2016
review

location, room size, cleanliness
9,7
perfect, very professional staff, clean rooms, fantastic beach, decoration in rooms very nice, beautifully tended gardens only complaint we have is prices of food and beverage which are exceptionally high
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andreas M. Par Cyphrus, 3. december 2015
Fantastic beach

Beach, ambience, snorkeling
7
Very good, lots of positives such as the beach, the nature surrounding the hotel, the snorkeling and the overall ambience. Good can definitely be improved, especially with the price tag it carries . Also, staff was quite disappointing. Took the lady 20mins to check us in and on check-out our bill was completely messed up
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adib A. Par Saudi Arabia, 22. november 2015
Great time

Staff was verrrry friendly and the property was amazing .
9,3
Wonderful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Syed O. Par Pakistan, 27. september 2015
Great stay

Value for money
9,3
Perfect stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fahad S. Familie med små børn Qatar, 24. juli 2015
Calm place

The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin V. Familie med små børn Malta, 8. april 2015
Agoda - What a let down

Room, Location
6,3
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kent M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 28. februar 2015
We had higher expectations for food&service

location,recreational activities.
6,7
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdulla A. Familie med små børn United Arab Emirates, 30. november 2014
poor rating because of staff
2,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Kempinski Seychelles Resort SeychellerneKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - StrandKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet udefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Sport og aktiviteterKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - LobbyKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet udefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - MøderumKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - SpaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet udefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - MøderumKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Sport og aktiviteterKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet indefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - StrandKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet indefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - RestaurantKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Sport og aktiviteterKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet udefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - MøderumKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet indefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet udefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet udefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - SpaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - BørneklubKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet indefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet udefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet udefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet udefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet indefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - RestaurantKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Rekreative FaciliteterKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet udefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - RestaurantKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet indefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Rekreative FaciliteterKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - RestaurantKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Hotellet indefraKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - BørneklubKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - SpaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - FitnessrumKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - RestaurantKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - RestaurantKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - LobbyKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellerne - Lobby


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03