eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Udsigt KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 642 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (642)
Sorter efter:
Thammawat S. Familie med små børn Thailand, 9. oktober 2014
budget living

location, cost, transpotation
5,7
sleeping, do not think too much
Thammawat S. Familie med små børn Thailand, 9. oktober 2014
keep money for shopping

location, near transportation, new
5,3
take a bath, sleep, go out
Nur A. Gruppe Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
KG Garden Guest House

(1) location is good (2) near mtr (3) walking distance
4,3
(1) the room is not as what è pics shows. Smaller. (2) becareful when u turn on è water heater. Really hot. (3) è building is dirty,old & unpleasent.
Ryan R. Rejsende alene Singapore, 3. oktober 2014
dirty, could find other hostels w similar price

location is good
5,7
small cockroaches seen everyday on floor and walls. suspect bugs on bed as I had got bites discovered every morning. freaky cat was staring at our door one night for very long.
Presilla N. Par Indonesia, 29. september 2014
So dirty and unpolite!

Location,bed room,
4
Unhappy.. Because so dirty. And poor elevator. So small room
Donna B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. september 2014
affortable

good location , clean , friendly staff
9
Good
Mahomed U. Par Portugal, 26. september 2014
run away

1000 miles away from
2
Awfull
Pathompong R. Gruppe Thailand, 26. september 2014
Small but good

Location and Price
7,3
The room is very small, but it a perfect place to stay in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. The exact location to check-in is hard to find.
Marialyn T. Gruppe Philippines, 21. september 2014
Wasn't able to come

Located at the center of kowloon
7,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected situation.
Mira K. Par South Korea, 19. september 2014
I don't wanna recommend

price
4,7
we arrived there around 11pm, so we just chose an acomodation for sleeping shortly and taking a shower. That was all we wanted there. But we couldn't do both of them. Just like "Julliver's travels". No window, no towels and soap and so on, no space, very noisy, massy and smelly area.... In the morning, we tried to get out of there ASAP. I can't recommend here to my people.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UdsigtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - IndgangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FaciliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02