eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Udsigt KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 612 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (612)
Sorter efter:
Chie F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 13. september 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Gruppe Thailand, 3. september 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5,3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 3. september 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6,3
average.
Kok L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 28. august 2014
room size

nothing
4,7
The room was advertised at 16sqm but the actual size was less then 10sqm. Once you been cheated I don't know what good to say.
Gregory P. Par South Africa, 27. august 2014
Perfect for budget stay!!!!

Location, Price and Cleanliness
9,3
The place was very clean and even though very small, it is what you pay for. It gives you the true Hong Kong experience where you learn to appreciate the limited space available. Harassing by Indian tailors is definitely part of the area but just avoid eye contact and they just voices you hear in passing by. They are helpful with directions though. A bit confusing to find the reception but all part of the experience. I honestly had nothing to complain about during my stay there. Towels are old but just take your own if that bothers you but linen is new and clean. The location is prime with the metro right by the entrance of the building. For 2 star accommodation I give it 5 stars!!!!
Hon S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. august 2014
Great service with fantastic location

Clean, convenient and interesting
6
Great location with interesting people around and good service
Seongku J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 25. august 2014
good value for money

easy access to subway and tourist destination. .. friendly staff... clean room
8,7
Great!
Jacky J. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Super Small Room & Staff No Good

Good Location
5,3
The room in HK is very small but this guest house room is extremely small. We was not given the room according to what we booked. We book 3 single beds room but we got 1 single & 1 double bed room only. We come with boy & girl friends (mix) so it is very inconvenience to sleep together in a same bed. The staff is not so friendly.
Arien C. Gruppe Philippines, 23. august 2014
very affordable

great location, close to malls and restaurants, nice hotel owner
9
relaxed and comfortable
Maggie N. Par Singapore, 19. august 2014
Value for money but not comfortable at all

location was near to MTR, staffs were relatively approachable
5,7
My 4 nights stay at the guest house was not very comfortable. standard room was considered quite small. Barely any extra space to place your luggage on the floor, opened up. i would say it is just nice for couple. the double bed was actually 2 single beds to be merged as one instead. bed was quite tough to sleep on too. I also made a deposit of HKD50 for 2 towels. deposit of HKD100 for a hair dryer. since deposit should be made, they should not indicate that these amenities are inclusive. housekeeper came early in the morning, shouted for us to pass her the rubbish bin which was quite irritating for us as we were still sleeping. informed her to come for housekeeping in the later noon instead, but did not do so. if you are on a budget, you may try to stay here.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UdsigtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - IndgangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FaciliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05