eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Udsigt KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefra KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

6,5

baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,0
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (747)
Sorter efter:
Hazel B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. marts 2015
Value for money

Its location, value for money, hostel staff are kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating.
10
Our stay was excellent. Fast check in and check out. Hostel facilities are clean and very well maintained. Good a/c. Staff gives its guests warm welcome. They were very kind, accomodating, respectful and polite. Door Entrance to Hostel and guest rooms are safe and secured with codes and passwords aside from the room keys. Facilities and amenities are good for the price paid by guests. It provides guests with hot and cold water. Mtr station is just beside the hostel building. Centrally located at Restaurants with good food and good price and stores at the ground floor where you can buy hk stuff for "pasalubong." Centrally located to tourist attractions as it is few minutes walk to avenue of the stars, hk museum, clock tower, grand terminal, malls and macau/china ferry terminal.
Ralph A. Par Philippines, 16. marts 2015
good location, good price

good location, accommodating staff, and fair pricing
7,3
our stay in KG Garden Guest House was quite good. the hotel room and bathroom was small as expected. the hotel does not provide towels, i hope they can improve on this since we found a hard time drying our own towels. also, i requested for a sheets replacement by leaving a note before we got out but the staff did not comply. they should improve on this. i found 1 bug crawling in the room.
Voon T. Par Malaysia, 14. marts 2015
Room ok, clean, noisy surrounding at night

Clean room, good staff, good location
6,3
Room size and cleanliness quite ok for such price but the Mirador mansion is quite dangerous and full of foreigners who looks scary and make noise at night especially night time
Cheo M. Par Malaysia, 11. marts 2015
unclean bedsheets n pillow cover, bad environment

1) good location 2) budget hotel 3) easy access to tourist spot and fine dining area.
6
Overall ok with the price
Monica S. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. marts 2015
Cheap and convenient

Value for money, Downtown, Backpacker
5,3
It's just for sleep, not more. But if you need is a cheap accommodation and just for sleep, it is okay to choose this place. Value for money.
Monica S. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. marts 2015
Good for Backpacker

Location, Value for Money, Clean
5,3
To reach the room is quite confusing. Room is small but clean. Suitable for backpackers.
Monica S. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. marts 2015
Suitable for backpackers

Backpackers, value for money, Unsafe
6
This is only suit for backpackers. Just for sleep, not more.
Monica S. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. marts 2015
Only for sleep

Backpackers, value for money, Location
6
Location is infront of TST MTR exit D1/D2, convenient for backpackers. Room is small but clean, it's common in HK. Drinking water is provided. Hot water in bathroom works well. If only room for sleep that you need, this is it.
Panneer S. Forretningsrejsende India, 6. marts 2015
average

comfortable for single person.
5
ok.
Im K. Par Macau, 1. marts 2015
Dangerous, Dirty, Bad Attitude Staff

Convenient Location
3,7
We felt very dangerous and anxious once we stepped into the building since there were so many strange people in and out. The whole building was dirty and made us feel very unstable. A dead cockroach inside the body cleanser container which was very disgusting. The room was full of the smell. We even heard what the people doing at the next room. The staff were not friendly especially a man (I think he is the boss). Only one thing is good that less than 1 min walk to the MTR station. Never stay there again, sorry!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UdsigtKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - IndgangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FaciliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3C04