eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa
Beliggenhed: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 546

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 4866 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (4866)
Penille A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 23. marts 2013
god beliggenhed, ellers basic

beliggenhed, beliggenhed, beliggenhed
6,3
Penille A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 23. marts 2013
fin beliggenhed

beliggenhed, beliggenhed, beliggenhed
6,3
David Y. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 28. oktober 2011
Fint hotel med super placering

placering
8
Lækkert hotel central beliggende ift. messe, undergrund og Knutsford Terrace. Gode værelser med lavt støjniveau og god service i receptionen
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Knutsford Terrace.
Henrik F. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 26. oktober 2011
Meget effektivt hotel

Centralt beliggende
7,7
Et supert effektivt hotel. Indcheck utrolig hurtig og effektivt. Har aldrig oplevet et hotel med så travl en reception. Vores værelse var med en opredning til 3'ie person, men værelser er for små til dette. Ekstra seng i ringe kvalitet, som hotellet hurtigt forbedrede med ekstra madras. Super godt beliggende, tæt til metro og alt. Vælger nok igen grundet beliggenhed.
Wong B. Gruppe Singapore, 13. april 2014
Nothing impressing except for the central location

The location, accessible to shopping areas and eateries. Can't think of more.
5
The counter staff at the main lobby was not that friendly, they were like robot; not smiling at all. The hotel seems to be a bit old, the bed in the room was horribly hard and the toilet was dark. Can even hear the people next door talking and bathing at night. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, it was surrounded by eateries and shopping. It only takes about 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Edhita P. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 9. april 2014
Comfortable

Location,comfort,cleanliness
8,3
Centrally located, near shopping area, the room is clean and comfortable
John W. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
Adequate accommodation in Tsim Sha Tsui

Nice Chinese restaurant, good bell service
6,3
Booked a superior room with king size bed. Allocated a room with two single beds, had to relocate rooms due to strong cigarette odour to another room with single beds. Would not return if you cannot get the room you paid for.
Maria A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. april 2014
The staff needs to speak better english!

Location, price and the fact that it's near the subway.
6,7
Confortable.
Jasoj L. Par Philippines, 3. april 2014
Good location.

staff are good, helful. good communicating skills.
8
Location is good but little from from MTR. Have restaurant, supermarket wellcome, 7eleven(24hr.convenient store.), bakeshop nearby. Shopping area is near. Regarding the room its okay. I wonder what was the housekeeper doing because the toilet i noticed there was a cigaret butt for the whole 5 days of my stay. The staff is friendly and accomodating and helpful.
Thomas B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 2. april 2014
6:00 am arrival - woman at front desk superb.

When I arrived, the woman at reception went out of her way to be helpful even though she had been working all night. A credit to this hotel.
6,7
Room had a terrible chemical smell. Really awful. I did not bring it to staff's attention because I did not have time. Check out was a disaster. I waited in line for 45 minutes. Just awful. I wrote down the name of the woman who assisted me at reception upon my early arrival to offer praise and bring her to the attention of management. I misplaced te paper. To the management of the hotel: the woman who was working on April 2 at about 6:30 am - overnight shift - I think her surname was Leung, but I might be mistaken - she was absolutely a treasure. SHE is the reason I will return to your hotel. Went above and beyond to be pleasant, helpful and assist me with getting info for my meetings.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Kimberley Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A05