Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodja (Se kort)

Book nu!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimmingpool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Indgang King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Riverfront Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1134 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1134)
Camilla F. Familie med små børn Denmark, 20. juni 2013
Dejligt hotel men små værelser

Personale, morgenmad og rooftop pool
8,7
Skønt sted men værelser lidt for små. Personalet vanvittigt venlige. En god oplevelse men lidt i den dyre ende
Anders J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 23. august 2012
Meget lille rum på 7 sal

Ikke dårlig lokation men heller ikke perfekt
6,7
Super morgen mad, med alt det bacon du kan spise og passionsfrugt juice.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Få et andet værelse end 701
Mads P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 23. april 2012
Skønt lille boutique hotel

FIne værelser, super service af personale, god beliggenhed
9
dejligt lille hotel, med skøn atmosfære. der er en lille swimmingpool ved restauaranten i stueplan, samt en jacussi på tagetagen. super udsigt over byen fra tagterressen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: National museum og silver pagoda meget tæt på
Ferdy M. Par Indonesia, 14. april 2014
Nice, value-for-money...

Price, clean, location
8
Overall, it was OK.. We were greeted by the General Manager who was in the lobby. Room and bed was clean, bathroom also clean... Unfortunately, and this is not hotel's fault, is the loud music coming from the neighbouring Suki restaurant (?), from 6 to 9pm...:(
Li W. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. april 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Friendly staff

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly staff
9
Overall the hotel is good, especially the check in. Upon arrival, my room has been checked in and the staff can recognise my booking even without me telling them my name - this is a superb service. However, because of our early check in (9am) staffs did not realise there are guests in the rooms, they came in with their spare key (1) staffs come for room cleaning and (2) manager on duty come to check the room condition before new guests arrive. When we feedback to the on duty manager, he did not apologise whereas he responded as since they make us a favor for checking in early so their staffs are not aware there are guests in the room. In a way he meant to say we can make you wait without checking you in early but we did so you cant blame us for that. However, he brief us on local Cambodia culture and things that we have to be aware of to avoid unpleasant experience. Except for the 2 surprises, this is a great hotel to stay.
Gillian H. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 9. april 2014
Great base to explore Phnom Pehn

Jacuzzi rooftop spa, friendly staff, close to centre of town
8,3
Spent 3 nights here, very friendly staff, well priced hotel, child friendly, huge room and bathroom, would come here again. if you need a tuk tuk driver call Mr Kong, he is fantastic and will take you to all the sights and not rip you off! Tel 855 12218886
Kwai C. Par Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
Friendly staff, room is clean

Good restaurants nearby, breakfast is good, convenient to go to shopping centers, sight seeing points.
9,3
Room is clean, bed is good for sleeping. Very helpful and friendly staff, they all speak English well. Outside the Hotel always has a few Tuk Tuk waiting. At any time, if you want to go to shopping, to eat at the River area, these Tuk Tuk are happy to bring you there. They all carrying a smiling face, friendly and cheerful mood. Only one thing made me worry, every time, when I get in the Tuk Tuk, they reminded me to take care my bag. They told me that I need to hold my bag tightly and it would be difficult for bad guide to take away my bag.
Thomas M. Par United States of America, 4. april 2014
Very comfy

Location, architecture character, relaxing
9,3
Very enjoyable stay at a great value
Guido Z. Par Netherlands, 23. marts 2014
Spacious rooms, clean, comfortable bed

Great staff and manager Sivam. Got an upgrade when we wanted to extend our stay but the hotel was almost full.
8
Great staff and manager Sivam. Got an upgrade when we wanted to extend our stay but the hotel was almost full.
Lee M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. marts 2014
Very Good !

Good Location, Good environment and Good staffs
8
Overall a very very good experience. Clean hotel with great staffs. I like the bright light in the room for reading as well as night lamp.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - IndgangKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BadeværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BadeværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - DansesalKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BadeværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Mad og drikkeKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Mad og drikkeKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Mad og drikkeKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Mad og drikkeKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Mad og drikkeKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Mad og drikkeKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - IndgangKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Mad og drikkeKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A05