arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (3755)

Forretningsrejsende (380)

Par (1168)

Rejsende alene (550)

Familie med små børn (417)

Familie med ældre børn (447)

Gruppe (794)

Godt
7,1
baseret på 3755 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Faciliteter
5,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Personalet
7,1
Værdi for pengene
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,7

10 Claire T.
Malaysia
29 januar 2015
Very Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Good Location and Value for money
The staff was very friendly. Location is very good but everything needs to pay. After checking out we left 3 baggage at the hotel for two hours before we leave for the airport and we have to pay for it. The hotel size was better than the others that we stay before but the baisin was a bit small.

6,3 Fidel J.
Philippines
27 januar 2015
Not a 4-star hotel.
Location, Price, Room Size
I wouldn't say this hotel is 4-stars. I would say it's 3.5 at most. The location of the hotel is great. It's near the night market, near a lot of good eateries, and near transportation stops (MTR and bus stops). The check-in staff was not pleasant. In fact, I would say she was bordering on rude. The elevator is small, and if you have big bags, it might be a problem. The rooms are okay. For the price I paid, this is a decent enough sized room.

6,3 Srirat T.
Thailand
21 juli 2015
good location cleand
location room staff
value of money location shopping tranfortation

9 Jinda C.
Thailand
25 januar 2015
good location... near MTR
near MTR

7,3 Sze O.
Singapore
20 januar 2015
Great location!
Location, accessibility, no-frills
Located very near to YMT MTR Exit C and airport bus stops. Good base for ladies who are in HK to shop as the hotel is just a stone throw away from Mongkok, TST, Causeway bay. Mattress is on the harder side and walls are slightly thinner (can heard those waiting for lift) but all these dont bother me at all. Would stay for the location and accessibility.

6 Yon T.
Malaysia
12 februar 2015
Acceptable and location is convenient
Cleanliness, location, room size
Comfortable

6 Angeline L.
Singapore
05 december 2015
Convenient
Convenient
The hotel is pretty near to the mtr and is near to the Temple street market. Its all within walking distance. Eateries are easily available everywhere and basically a convenient location to access to various places in Hong Kong. The room is a little small and I think it is pretty much the case in Hong Kong. Other than that, all is quite okay.

7,3 Lee H.
Malaysia
21 januar 2015
Decent room with great location
Location, friendly staffs, cleaniness of room
The stay was pleasant. Location is good as temple street is just behind the hotel. Room is decent enough however bathroom is small. One thing to note, if you wish to deposit your luggage in hotel after check out, you will be charged at HKD 10 per piece. Hope the management can do something about it as it should be a complimentary service for us.

5 FONG I.
Malaysia
12 januar 2015
Hotel not sure clean
Near mtr
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.

9,3 Irene L.
Singapore
13 januar 2015
Nice Location
Staffs helpful, Clean and polite.
Very Nice and Comfortable.