Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 72
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 3319 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3319)
Sorter efter:
Per S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 26. december 2011
Central beliggenhed, men "No value for money"

Central beliggenhed
3
Vi havde reserveret værelse til 3 voksne og 1 barn (11 år), hvilket vores værelse absolut ikke var egnet til. Der var kun lige akkurat plads til 4 sengepladser (inkl. opredning). Der var stort set ingen skabsplads eller anden aflæggerplads - hverken på værelset eller toilettet. Desuden er hotellet meget lydt - man hører naboernes snak/lyde og vandhaner/toiletskyl. Værelsets stand var meget slidt og beskidt/støvet. Prisen afspejler på ingen måde kvaliteten. No value for money.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Ikke egenet til familieværelse. Ok for 2 personer, primært unge menesker, som bare skal have et sted at sove, uden krav til rent og pænt værelse.
Korawit S. Par Thailand, 16. maj 2015
Good location

near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. Many restaurant around the hotel. There are night market back of the hotel.
7
good location
Stanley T. Par Philippines, 12. maj 2015
stay at kings de nathan

very helpful staff.
7,3
Edmund F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. maj 2015
3 Stars experience

Location , food stalls nearby & convenient shops
4,7
Eric W. Gruppe Singapore, 11. maj 2015
good location and clean but small room

good location, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I enjoy my stay with my family.
Chang P. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 10. maj 2015
Repeat

Clean, Comfortable, Convenice
6,7
Walking distance to MRT station. Hotel is clean, looks grand outside, staff is helpful. Surround with local delicacies restaurant.Easy access.
Linyinh S. Gruppe United States of America, 10. maj 2015
Okay

Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap
6
Jeff C. Par Australia, 2. maj 2015
A bit dissapointed

Customer service and location
7,3
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
Show Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 1. maj 2015
Overall is ok, no complaints.

Biggest room and toilet compare with other hotel and bed was comfortable
7
Overall is ok, just the check in time is fixed. Even that know the room are available but they keep told us need wait untill 2pm. We're midnight flight and reached HK around 6am, the 8 hours waiting time really to long and tired.
Carmen W. Par Canada, 27. april 2015
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare

Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
4
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05