eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 72
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 3223 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (3223)
Sorter efter:
Per S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 26. december 2011
Central beliggenhed, men "No value for money"

Central beliggenhed
3
Vi havde reserveret værelse til 3 voksne og 1 barn (11 år), hvilket vores værelse absolut ikke var egnet til. Der var kun lige akkurat plads til 4 sengepladser (inkl. opredning). Der var stort set ingen skabsplads eller anden aflæggerplads - hverken på værelset eller toilettet. Desuden er hotellet meget lydt - man hører naboernes snak/lyde og vandhaner/toiletskyl. Værelsets stand var meget slidt og beskidt/støvet. Prisen afspejler på ingen måde kvaliteten. No value for money.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Ikke egenet til familieværelse. Ok for 2 personer, primært unge menesker, som bare skal have et sted at sove, uden krav til rent og pænt værelse.
Lai H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 28. februar 2015
Lovely stay

Decent size room, tidy.
8,7
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Jeff L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. februar 2015
Poor services
5,3
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Alwyn O. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Not for the family travellers

Location
4,3
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Kim J. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. februar 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful

housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
8,7
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Ting J. Par Singapore, 16. februar 2015
Interesting stay

Location is good.
6,3
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Alan B. Par Malaysia, 14. februar 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time

Room is bigger than other hotel
6,7
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Rynne T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. februar 2015
good location and nothing else

location, decor, signage
4,7
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Bunpote S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 9. februar 2015
good lacation for food and shopping

location
6,3
OK
Perry C. Par Thailand, 9. februar 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK

Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
5
As noted above.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03