eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 72
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 2922 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2922)
Sorter efter:
Per S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 26. december 2011
Central beliggenhed, men "No value for money"

Central beliggenhed
3
Vi havde reserveret værelse til 3 voksne og 1 barn (11 år), hvilket vores værelse absolut ikke var egnet til. Der var kun lige akkurat plads til 4 sengepladser (inkl. opredning). Der var stort set ingen skabsplads eller anden aflæggerplads - hverken på værelset eller toilettet. Desuden er hotellet meget lydt - man hører naboernes snak/lyde og vandhaner/toiletskyl. Værelsets stand var meget slidt og beskidt/støvet. Prisen afspejler på ingen måde kvaliteten. No value for money.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Ikke egenet til familieværelse. Ok for 2 personer, primært unge menesker, som bare skal have et sted at sove, uden krav til rent og pænt værelse.
Teerayu T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 20. september 2014
Location is one of the best

location, comfortable and value for money
8
such a small room but full of comfortable and clean
Iris C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. september 2014
Only Location is good

It was clean, room was packed very well & it's location
5,7
I stayed there for a total of 4 nights. Not too sure if it's because I booked this room online, but the room that I first checked into was plain horrible. Firstly, the latch on the door was broken - without the chain. Secondly, the safe wasn't working properly. Thirdly, (found out after I changed room) there was a missing curtain to cover the "wardrobe". Lastly, the air-con was leaking. It was only after the air-con leaked that we requested for a change of room. They did give us a bigger room (for 3) for the night as there weren't other rooms for us. After the first night, we got back a different standard room & that's how we compared the difference. LOL was really appalled by the how the first room was. As for the staff, I think out of the 3 people we interacted with, only 1 lady was really polite and nice. The other 2 (1 lady & 1 gentleman) weren't really friendly, were without smiles and all. I think it would be better if they could be friendlier at least giving a better first impression. They also charge for leaving our luggage at the counter @ 10HKD. We had 2 luggages + 1 plastic bag and they had to charge for the plastic bag too. Was quite shocked because usually hotels don't even charge & they charge for the plastic bag too. Money wasn't the issue but it was more of the service & policy I felt. But overall, the bed was still comfy and the room was still clean so.. It wasn't that bad though improvements could be made!
Cecilia S. Gruppe Singapore, 17. september 2014
The deluxe rm was smaller then std rm

Taxi infront of hotel / mins walk to yau ma Tei mtr Stn / shopping around the hotel
5,7
1) Deluxe family room was smaller than standard room whereas some std room got bathtub 2) light was too dim 3) room telephone core keep coming out when pick up handset 4) lobby area too small / lift slow & small
Jonathan J. Par Philippines, 17. september 2014
Very good choice

Very near train station, great services, excellent room cleanliness
10
Very satisfied. Good value for money. We will definitely go back again.
Mohamed A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. september 2014
Good stay

Location, good public transport, comfortable room
8
Very nice and simple place.
Aislnn T. Par Singapore, 12. september 2014
Good location/ unfriendly staff

location, rates, room comfort
6,7
Stayed for 5 nights, staff is not friendly at all. required to pay a 10HKD per luggage if were to place it over at the lobby after check out
Koon L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Great location. Clean and neat. But poor wifi

Great location. Clean and neat. Polite staffs.
4,3
Great location. Very near to Yao ma tei mtr station. Near to mongkok, langham place, ladies street, fa yuen street and near to temple street. Hotel room is quite small but clean and neat. But poor wifi in room. Stated there access to wifi at public area but actually no wifi provided at lobby. Stated there luggage storage available but it actually charges 10hkd per luggage. Staffs are quite helpful and polite.
Joline C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Location

near to mrt stations, clean, convenient
8
Ee L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 10. september 2014
Average

Location, Food, Attraction
5,3
Average.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08