eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 72
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 3126 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (3126)
Sorter efter:
Per S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 26. december 2011
Central beliggenhed, men "No value for money"

Central beliggenhed
3
Vi havde reserveret værelse til 3 voksne og 1 barn (11 år), hvilket vores værelse absolut ikke var egnet til. Der var kun lige akkurat plads til 4 sengepladser (inkl. opredning). Der var stort set ingen skabsplads eller anden aflæggerplads - hverken på værelset eller toilettet. Desuden er hotellet meget lydt - man hører naboernes snak/lyde og vandhaner/toiletskyl. Værelsets stand var meget slidt og beskidt/støvet. Prisen afspejler på ingen måde kvaliteten. No value for money.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Ikke egenet til familieværelse. Ok for 2 personer, primært unge menesker, som bare skal have et sted at sove, uden krav til rent og pænt værelse.
Sai W. Par Malaysia, 16. december 2014
Nice location but not recommended

Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
6,3
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Joanne T. Par Singapore, 11. december 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean

easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
8
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Thanit S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 10. december 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
8,3
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.
Faina C. Par Philippines, 10. december 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,

Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
7,7
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Joanne T. Par Singapore, 9. december 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping

easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
8
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.
David L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. december 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan

Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
8
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Thiam S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 8. december 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location

comfortable beds. good location
8
Angela T. Gruppe Singapore, 7. december 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.

location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
6,7
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Joshua J. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 6. december 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr

good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
5
bad

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03