Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 72
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 2774 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2774)
Sorter efter:
Per S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 26. december 2011
Central beliggenhed, men "No value for money"

Central beliggenhed
3
Vi havde reserveret værelse til 3 voksne og 1 barn (11 år), hvilket vores værelse absolut ikke var egnet til. Der var kun lige akkurat plads til 4 sengepladser (inkl. opredning). Der var stort set ingen skabsplads eller anden aflæggerplads - hverken på værelset eller toilettet. Desuden er hotellet meget lydt - man hører naboernes snak/lyde og vandhaner/toiletskyl. Værelsets stand var meget slidt og beskidt/støvet. Prisen afspejler på ingen måde kvaliteten. No value for money.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Ikke egenet til familieværelse. Ok for 2 personer, primært unge menesker, som bare skal have et sted at sove, uden krav til rent og pænt værelse.
Tan L. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Comfortable 3 nights stay.

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Not too bad for the price I'm paying. Got the room at the highest ground and it's quite good. One problem will be the lift because about 60 rooms of guests are sharing one miserable lift. Also we got to pay 10HKG/luggage to keep our luggage there. Other than that, worth the money.
Tiracha S. Gruppe Thailand, 6. juli 2014
convenience

good service , central
7
Kelly C. Gruppe Singapore, 2. juli 2014
A nice and budget hotel. Near to MTR.

There are many shops and dinning area around the hotel. Easy ease to MTR and public buses.
6,7
It was a nice stay. I would book again if I would visit HK again.
Kassandra C. Gruppe Singapore, 2. juli 2014
It was great.

Hotel's location good. Restaurants nearby. Reasonable room size.
8
Pio G. Gruppe Philippines, 1. juli 2014
Convenient and satisfies basic needs

Location and near MTR exit.
5,3
Satisfies basic stay needs but not too comfortable. Small rooms and picture in web not the same when you are there.
Chee Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Simply stay n clean.

Clean. Convenient n tidy.
4,7
Chong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed

The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
7,3
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Kelly C. Gruppe Singapore, 1. juli 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.

Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
8
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Suchavadee J. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 1. juli 2014
good location, don't expected much.

good location , average price , can't think of another best things to define.
5,7
Location was the main reason I would choose to stay here again. The only elevator is small and slow especially when you bump in to other guestes with luggages or strollers which I was half of my elevator rides. The free wifi only limited when not many people using it (even they divided SSID to half the floor per SSID) for around 08.00pm-11.00pm won't give me any connection to the internet every nights of my stay. The wall between the room are so thin and when the bathroom(with water pump or something) are just right next to your bed above your head the sound of the next room guests using the toilet can wake you up in the middle of the night.(my next room guess decided to come back around 2-3am and make a really long shower two nights in a roll.) The dark tone of the room make it look modern but also look less cleanliness. If you get the room on the 1st floor means no elevator for you(maybe it's a good thing) and you have to carry the luggage and climb up a ladder. The left-luggage service after check-out will cost you a little extra due to a tiny room for keeping is limited. The room are average size for other Hong Kong hotels(maybe a little larger when compare to the same price range hotels).

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05