eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa

1/3 MOO 6 Thanarat RoadMoo-Si, Pakchong, Khao Yai National Park, Khao Yai, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Lobby Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Lobby Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Hotellet udefra Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Hotellet udefra Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Altan/Terrasse Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Altan/Terrasse Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Altan/Terrasse Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Lobby Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Restaurant Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Udsigt Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Udsigt Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Hotellet indefra Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Restaurant Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Swimmingpool Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Altan/Terrasse Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Faciliteter
Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Lobby Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Restaurant Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Restaurant Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Udsigt Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Golfbane Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Golfbane Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Restaurant Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Restaurant Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Golfbane Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Restaurant Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Indgang Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Restaurant
Område: Khao Yai National Park
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 999 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (999)
Sorter efter:
Peter D. Par Belgium, 20. juli 2014
an old time favorite that doesnt disappoint

location food staff
8,7
usually we stay at the sister hotel (muthi maya) but we wanted to try out Kirimaya for once. it is located in the same beautiful, relaxed grounds. the staff is super friendly. restaurant was excellent, with unusual Thai dishes. breakfast was great as well (Belgian waffles are recommended). the rooms are a bit smaller than muthi maya, but you pay less and are certainly big enough. will come back for sure!
David R. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 13. juli 2014
A rather tired hotel

The location is good, the grounds are attractive and the pool was clean
5
Kirimaya is a pleasant place to stay but is getting a bit old and tired. The bath rooms lacked basics like enough racks too hang bath towels to dry, not a disaster but not a thing one expects in a 5 star hotel whichb asks you to recycle towwels for good of the environment! Breakfast was good but the process for ordering eggs is totally chaotic and lacking management and quite often the buffet food was running out and needed to be replaced by the waiters far more quickly. On the whole it's perfectly OK but living on past glories and not really justifying the hype, I first stayed there 8 years ago and it far seeemed better then when it was new.
Paul S. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 11. juli 2014
wonderful resort

staff, golf course, food
10
This was my 3rd or 4th stay at Kirimaya and, again it matched expectations. The staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful and the restaurant as good as I have eaten at in Thailand (and I live here!). The golf course is a challenge and a joy to play.
Manuel B. Par Austria, 26. juni 2014
Amazing resort in the middle of the nature

Privacy, Size of the room, staff
10
This review is actually about the sister hotel Muthi Maya right next to Kirimaya. We booked a mountain view room in Kirimaya but it was closed for renovation for 10 days (altough it was available for booking on Agoda?). Either way once we arrived we were told that we got moved to the Muthi Maya (which I wanted to book in the first place) but it was double the price. We were basically upgraded from a mountain view standard room in Kirimaya to the Pool Villas in Muthi Maya. This place was amazing!! So much privacy and space in the room was simply amazing. We didnt really order room service but there was a daily cmplimentary refill of coffe capsules, soft drinks, snacks and more. The restaurant in the resort was a bit pricy so we only ate there once. There is a great steak house and thai restaurant just outside the resort. On other days we went to the Kkao Yai National Park and Wineries which were really close by. All in all this was a great stay and i can definitely recommend this place to everyone!
I-Hao C. Par Taiwan, 23. juni 2014
Fantastically quiet retreat in the mountains

Atmosphere, facility and staff
8,3
The short stay at Kirimaya and Muthi Maya was great. The rooms are clean and bed is very comfortable. It has a mountain golf course with fresh scent of trees and grass. Very relaxing and comfortable environment.
Dorothy P. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 22. juni 2014
Nice stay

Nature quiet location
8,3
Very nice
Pinij S. Gruppe Thailand, 17. juni 2014
Back to nature

Nature,comfort,rest
7,7
This hotel is located immature moutain , good atmosphere .
Peter G. Gruppe Norway, 13. juni 2014
A perfect relaxation in the mountain.

Staff. Hotel and location.
10
This place is close to heaven for relaxation and pampering yourself. Perfect place for recharging your battery. I have no words for how welcome i felt here. Everything about this place is perfect. Kirimaya and Muthimaya resorts are heaven. I did not want to leave this place. Thats how i felt it. Just perfect. Everything. Ill be back.
Long C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 3. juni 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Quiet, clean and fantastic surrounding
8,7
Extremely friendly staff. Place was quite and view was great. This is my second stay there and I will be back for more.
Olivier R. Familie med små børn France, 1. juni 2014
A very noce week-end close to nature

Scenery, quiet, nature
8
We stayed in this hotel only one night but we'll come back for sure! The scenery is amazing, and the staff is great! I recommend you to ask for a bedroom close to the swimming pool as the view is the best.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao YaiKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - LobbyKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - LobbyKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Hotellet udefraKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Hotellet udefraKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Altan/TerrasseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Altan/TerrasseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Altan/TerrasseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - LobbyKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - RestaurantKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - UdsigtKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - UdsigtKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Hotellet indefraKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - RestaurantKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - SwimmingpoolKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Altan/TerrasseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - FaciliteterKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - LobbyKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - RestaurantKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - RestaurantKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - UdsigtKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - GolfbaneKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - GolfbaneKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - RestaurantKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - RestaurantKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - GolfbaneKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - RestaurantKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - IndgangKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - RestaurantKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - GolfbaneKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - RestaurantKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - SpaKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - GæsteværelseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - GæsteværelseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - GæsteværelseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - GæsteværelseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - GæsteværelseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - GæsteværelseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - GæsteværelseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - BadeværelseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - BadeværelseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - BadeværelseKirimaya Golf Resort & Spa Khao Yai - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01