eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 3
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 27 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personale
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Marcus K. Rejsende alene Germany, 16. marts 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Gruppe Singapore, 14. marts 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Gruppe Denmark, 9. marts 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7,7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 6. marts 2014
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5,3
Daniel B. Par Canada, 3. marts 2014
pleasant site on ocean view; large room.

room, ocean view and dive
9
but hard to get out there;coz no transport at 1 km from main road; and wifi dont work anytime
Martin L. Par Norway, 1. februar 2014
Diving

Great starting point for diving
8
Great location next to the beach, dive shops and dive boats right outside the door.
Robert W. Par Australia, 18. august 2013
we had the greatest time

clean, friendly staff and location
10
we had a ball. went jetsking the scuber diving the next day. It was just the best and will be back as soon as possible.
Alastair D. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 3. marts 2013
good for divers, Kon Tiki Marina Suites

right on the coast, good facilities for divers, very close to the airport
5,7
I chose this hotel for a quick get away from Manila for the weekend, as there are lots of flights between Manila and Cebu it was easy to select a cheap flight after work to leave Manila about 7pm and get into the resort by 9pm. The room I selected was the "Marcel Suites" - it has views of the sea from every window - so there are sea views all the way round. The resort is set up specifically for divers, so would be good if you are learning you PADI open water diving, for example. Overall though I think it was too expensive for the quality of the room. The aircon was way to small for the size of the room, the TV old and small.. the bathroom passable. Food was average. But it fulfilled the objective of having a quick get away by the sea from Manila. If I hadn't been to the Philippines before I'd have been disappointed, as Cebu-Mactan is no where near as nice as some of the other places in the Philippines I've been to - Palawan, Coron, Boracay, Siquijor, Negros, Bohol, etc... If you have time to visit those places do so in preference over Cebu-Mactan
Yazhuo W. Rejsende alene China, 16. februar 2013
perfect balcony

balcony space
8,7
i do have a nice vacetion in this resort. its a big space for spending time the balcony is 180° view, make me so exciting its good for reading and just spending time. but the day tour to bohal island which booking from them is too expensive, so not recommend.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: the day tour to bohal island which booking from them is too expensive, so NOT recommend.
Ronald A. Par Singapore, 13. februar 2013
Good room for a budget

Sea facing, easy diving arrangement
7
This resort is good if you just want to chill facing the sea and a big room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Altan/TerrasseKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03