Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,4

baseret på 202 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
5,7
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
5,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
4,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
4,9
Mad/spisning
4,7
Alle anmeldelser (202)
Sortér efter:
Yong J. Par Singapore, 2. december 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pia N. Rejsende alene Sweden, 1. november 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yury G. Rejsende alene Russia, 18. maj 2015
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8,3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andriyanto O. Par Indonesia, 1. maj 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andriyanto O. Par Indonesia, 30. april 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Barrie E. Forretningsrejsende South Africa, 27. april 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Miguel B. Rejsende alene Portugal, 23. april 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeevan N. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. april 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lichelle R. Gruppe Philippines, 25. marts 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Todd K. Par Australia, 24. marts 2015
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Kowloon Commercial Inn HongkongKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Hotellet indefraKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06