eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,3

baseret på 120 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
4,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
4,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
4,9
Mad/spisning
4,7
Alle anmeldelser (120)
Sorter efter:
Jean C. Par Singapore, 13. september 2014
Simple budget inn

Location, easy access, simple
5
It is a budget inn. Location is good , sufficient for budget traveller. Water can be refilled. Simple room with bed and toilet. Don't expect much. Location is near Mong Kök mtr and bus to airport outside inn. Spend only hkd 14 to take bus to airport.
Andre S. Rejsende alene Portugal, 7. september 2014
Not bad

Location, speed, easy
6
Arnold P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. juli 2014
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy
Tan H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 8. juli 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6,7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Rejsende alene Thailand, 24. juni 2014
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.
Chris N. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juni 2014
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4,3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.
Wai S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. juni 2014
close to shopping

near shopping and restaurant
5,3
Iain D. Par United Kingdom, 11. maj 2014
staff didn't recognize agoda reservation.

cheapiahp but definitely better values are out there. close to an mtr but so are many others. we found what looked like (hopefully rust?) stains on sheets and towels.
3,3
stains on bed and towels. nooooooo! staff were strange when we tried to check in they didn't recognize the agoda reservation ticket and tried to ask us to pay again. little english so difficult to resolve. beds were hard and linens dirty.
Marco T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. april 2014
chill place, big room, clean

spacious, nice decoration, tidy
2,7
I dont like this hotel but i stay there only because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kowloon Commercial Inn HongkongKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C05