Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 688
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 775 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personale
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (775)
Jack D. Par Denmark, 2. februar 2011
Levede ikke op til forventningerne

udmærket beliggenhed, gode værelser, flot indretning i lobby m.m.
6
vi ankommer til et meget flot hotel, som vi havde glædet os til at prøve. Vi havde været på cruise og måtte selvfølgelig fortsætte med luksus. De fysiske rammer var da også helt i orden, flot og veludstyret værelse, men så er det også sagt. Personalet i rstauranterne var totalt upersonlige og den Japanske restaurant var under al kritik med en dårlig kok og en ikke nærværende betjening. Barerne totalt upersonlige og -sellv efter Honkong forhold- alt fpr dyrt. Det var den Japanske restaurant også. En sandwich - serveret på værelset - var så tør (ost/skinke), at den var næsten uspiselig. Alt dette er skrevet til hotellet, som blot svarer at priserne er ok og de gør deres bedste med hensyn til personalet og maden!
Flemming S. Par Denmark, 25. december 2009
Ferie

Beliggenhed
10
Hotellet har en perfekt beliggenhed og faciliteterne er helt i top. Hotellet er rent og pænt
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Super placering og god service
Robert G. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 10. april 2014
Excellent top class hotel

Standards are very high on all aspects
8,7
Mazleena M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. marts 2014
An out of this world experience

Cleanliness,centrally located,prompt service
8,3
It was a truly enjoyable stay. Compliments to all staffs from the Horizon Deluxe Lounge for their gracious and warm attitude. Made me feel at ease and at home.
Julie S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 18. marts 2014
Warm welcome in Hong Kong

service, elegance, warm personalities
8,7
Tam S. Par Hong Kong, 9. marts 2014
good harbour view for some rooms

clean, good resturants near by, close to the harbour
9
enjoy the staying, there are some bars and resturants down street near the hotel, live bands and music. it close to the harbour where can have a nice walk and seeing the great view of HK.
Marshall B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 3. marts 2014
Unhelpful staff

Poor staff, nice hotel, good location
5
The location is great but the staffs are very unhelpful ,when my sister check in , she got the trouble with her paid agoda voucher, and the staffs want to charge again the room rates to her card.. And they told to my sister to call agoda in UK with they arogan language... Too bad for shangrilla have staff like that :(
Jaewon Y. Par United States of America, 27. februar 2014
Exquisite~

Friendly Staff, Superb Restaurants, easy access to everywhere!
10
Definately the best hotel in Hong Kong. I have been to so many hotels in Asia, but the quality is far better than any hotels in Asia. I strongly recommend this hotel to whom seeking for the best quality at best price. Check it out for yourself. Make sure you become a golden circle member so that you can pile up all the credits for next stays.
Yue M. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 7. februar 2014
Yes, this is Shangri-la.

Good location, clean and comfortable room, and free wifi coves the whole hotel
9
Shangri-la Hotel is always one of the first choices of my stay. Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel proofs my decesion is correct. Good location, very clean and comfortable bed and room. No complaints about the hotel enviroment. The importment point I want to mention is the free wifi service. You can log on to your internet without any problem inside the hotel. If I have to say one thing that the hotel needs to be improved is that the check in and check out take a little bit long, wasting some time. Anyway this is Shangri-la Hotel.
Yang S. Familie med ældre børn China, 5. februar 2014
The Best location

The best location delicious food also the beautiful sae view
10
We can see the beautiful sea view from our room. Basically it's a normal five star hotel , good location . Good service also I like the big room. Although little bit old. Everything it's fine during the time when we lived there .

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel HongkongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03