eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Indgang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Indgang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Indgang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 225
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1306 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1306)
Sorter efter:
Jacob J. Par Denmark, 16. august 2013
Lækkert - luksus - rent

Morgenmad, værelse og standard
8,3
Det var ganske fint, fik et Studio-værelse meget billigt, lækker morgenmad og værelset var virkelig luksus. Man skal bare lade være med at benytte deres vaskeri, de kunne ikke vaske noget vores tøj rent og derefter tog det lang tid at få det igen.
Sarah O. Par Denmark, 13. juli 2013
fint hotel med lækkert pool område

pool, seng, morgenmad
8
Fint hotel, gode værelser dog lidt langt fra centrum
Koon M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
Far from Kuta Beach

Facilities are good. There's a swimming pool and a wading pool. Friendly staff and spacious room.
7,3
It's slightly far from Kuta beach. 30 mins walking distance. Otherwise a good bargain.
Lam N. Par Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
Kuta Design Hotel

Variety Breakfast, Nice Design, Comfort Room
7,7
Hotel overall conclusion is good, but a bit far from happening nightlife place.
Lay K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Value for money

a hotel that's suitable for both business and leisure, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
some distance from beaches, otherwise it's a good option
Yen K. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
Value for Money

Food, friendly staff and cleanliness
9,7
Nice hotel,no complain
Frenki F. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. oktober 2014
Good hotel.

nice staff, fast wifi, clean
7,7
Good hotel. The place not far go to anywhere. Have a nice staff. And have a speed wifi. Even sometimes the staff forget to put the soap.☺
S S. Par Indonesia, 13. oktober 2014
We will definitely come back again.

Good Location, good food and comfortable room.
9
I would recommend room on the first floor. It has window, near to the pool, restaurant and lobby but not noisy because of people in the pool. Room was nice and clean. We have enough space for our luggage and stuff. For transport, my husband and I rented a motorbike I texted them and they drop the motorbike off to the hotel. I pay directly in cash for three days, the price is without fuel. We were given 2 helmets and a raincoat so we were able to go around Kuta, Denpasar and a bit far to Bedugul using GPS on mobile phone.The hotel was nice, the breakfast also good, different kind of nasi goreng and soup everyday. Everything was good and I would like to stay in the hotel again.
Zul I. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
Dirty floors

Nearby to shops and food stalls.
6,7
Quite pleasant except for the dirty floors and the room is smaller compared to the pictures shown on the website. Staff are very friendly and provide good service.
Riska B. Par Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
Simple Hotel

Food, Gym, Simple
6,3
it was Nice

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IndgangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IndgangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IndgangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadeværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøderumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøderumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LegepladsKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A06