Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Indgang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Indgang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Indgang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 225
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 1764
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1764)
Sorter efter:
Martin A. Familie med små børn Denmark, 9. februar 2015
Fantastisk personale

personalet, poolen og renlighed
8,3
Hotellet er helt perfekt hvis man gerne vil bo billigt, og ikke har noget imod at gå ca. 20 min. til strand eller byliv. Det er også nemt at tage en taxi fra hotellet. Poolen og området omkring er ganske flot, og så har hotellet er helt fantastisk personale, som yder meget høj service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacob J. Par Denmark, 16. august 2013
Lækkert - luksus - rent

Morgenmad, værelse og standard
8,3
Det var ganske fint, fik et Studio-værelse meget billigt, lækker morgenmad og værelset var virkelig luksus. Man skal bare lade være med at benytte deres vaskeri, de kunne ikke vaske noget vores tøj rent og derefter tog det lang tid at få det igen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah O. Par Denmark, 13. juli 2013
fint hotel med lækkert pool område

pool, seng, morgenmad
8
Fint hotel, gode værelser dog lidt langt fra centrum
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen G. Par Australia, 29. juli 2015
good value for money not far from Legian St.

friendly staff. free car parking. comfortable clean room
9
Comfortable stay but had room with no natural light which I didn't like. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jenny Y. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 28. juli 2015
The best hotel for low price

Staff, clean, location
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jhonex H. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juli 2015
Kuta Central Park Hotel

Food, Pool and Location
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Celsa D. Par Philippines, 28. juli 2015
good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay

Our 1st Bali trip was worth remembering because of the enjoyment and relaxation we had in Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are very attentive to our needs & polite.Comfortable sleep. Good location
8
Me and husband were supposed to stay 3d2n only at Central Park Hotel and experience a different hotel stay on our 3rd night but I was touched by the kindness of the hotel's Reception staff. Ms. Rika and Mr .Ardi were very attentive to our needs.So concerned and knowing that we had a 4:00am early flight, they did their best effort to accommodate us in a deluxe room (upgraded because our reservation was for a superior room) as soon as we arrived at the hotel. It was 8:00 am .What a pleasant first day in Bali and at the hotel. We love the huge room.The very big comfortable bed ,so soft pillows and linens..We were recharged amazingly after a 5 hour straight and sound sleep.Woke up just in time for our Kuta Beach swimming.The feeling was great.Were perfectly conditioned and the rest of the days generally are great. Were contented with the hotel's food,nice pool, Impressive Tanjung Spa services.And one best thing about its location , its near to two supermarkets, restaurants ,stores and best of all,its right at the center of the City.Just a 10min drive from Ngurah Rhai Airport. Hotel provides free shuttle to two famous beaches ,Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall..This hotel is highly recommended to tourists and people who want to make their Bali trip more enjoyable..Ms Hanie Purwaningtyas and Ms./Mr Luisianna of Reservation are notably professionals and easy to transact business with.They assure each and every hotel guest a truly satisfying accommodation at Kuta Central Hotel. Our big thanks.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicole D. Par Australia, 26. juli 2015
Kuta Central Park..

Staff were friendly
3,7
The staff were very friendly. However despite asking for a double they gave us two single beds.. Which sucked because we booked well in advance and it was a romantic get away. Room was never cleaned before 4, we would get home and want to shower and the staff would insist on cleaning our room at the same time. Pool closes at 7 and bar closes at 10. Cocktails are $7ea and you buy two to get one free, doesn't sound too bad but considering they're generally $5-6 ea on the street and 1 for 1 it really adds up quickly. Serving sizes were small and we ended up going out for breakfast as it was the same every morning with not much variety or cold drinks. We were told it was free wifi but they gave us a bill for it on the way out. They also let people in off the street so we were being harassed for transport when we weren't even dressed properly.. Despite being super friendly, staff really pushed for you to stay at the hotel for dinner, pay to join in on hotel events ect normally would be okay but they would literally stand at our table, or by the pool and continually and come talk to us about it numerous times over the day and night, then question where we were if we weren't at the events. Was ages away walking so needed to cab it, only about $3 though but it's nice to walk and check things out. Wouldn't stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patsy G. Par New Zealand, 24. juli 2015
So average

Breakfast, spa, pool
6,7
Very cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for but there was no hot water and it was very noisy outside. Terrible area with nothing close.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robby Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and staff
7,7
Agoda
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IndgangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IndgangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IndgangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadeværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøderumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøderumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LegepladsKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05