Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Lauren B. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Was a relatively cheap hotel for 2 adults and 3 kids. Room was basic with comfy double bed and set of bunks. Minimal extras with room. Had to pay additional per night to have DVD player. Breakfast although there seemed to be a lot, there was no cereals and with picky kids a change from pancakes would of been a nice change.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

basant S. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
well placed
staff and service is very good . have maintained good standard since the beginning
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

Ghita L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Excellent
It was perfect for us. Maybe 15 min to the beach but we will definitely go there again !
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Diane C. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Friendy Staff Let Down by Poor Standards
We initially booked two nights and stayed only 1. We booked a triple room which was quite spacious but a little bland. When we drew the sheets back on the bed for our son a cockroach ran out. I have stayed enough places to realise that you can't condem a hotel due to 1 rouge insect so we kind of ignored it. Then on drawing back the sheets on our bed we found two hairs and several stains on the sheets, pillow cases and covers. OK again, I gave the benefit of the doubt and called for room service to come change the bedding assuming the missed the bedding when cleaning the room. They turned up quickly and changed the bedding no apology, the seemed like it might be common place? The replacement sheets weren't much better but as it was after midnight we chose to stay the night due to the time. The next day at breakfast, (included) we saw the chef/cook drop his utensil then without even wiping it picked it up from the floor and reused it to cook. OK so eggs off the menu! We got pancakes and found a hair on the pancakes. I went to get some toast and found the napkin used to hold the bread to keep your fingers off the bread was filthy. If I had my camera or phone at the time I would have taken a photo. Anyhow we had enough at this point and left the hotel. The plus side the room was huge, the staff friendly and the fittings seemed in good condition. All up a very disappointing one night. I would like to mention the hotel we booked next for about the same price but I won't as it might be seen as a ploy. Anyhow no I would not stay there again and there are lots of other better places to stay for about the same cost. I am really at a loss to see how this hotel gets such good reviews.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Craig M. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good stay
Stayed here for a night before flying out late. Big clean room, staff very helpful and I was able to leave my bag at reception for the day and was able to get a towel to have a shower before going to the airport. Didn't find much selection for breakfast. Away from the action but it is a 10 min walk away. It was easy access to the airport by cab.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

VANESSA V. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Ordinary Budget Hotel
Kuta Central Park is an ordinary hotel.However, the staff are friendly and accommodating. Although it is a budget hotel, Be ready with your transportation budget, as you need to hire a taxi everytime you are going out. They provide a shuttle to the shopping/ beach area, but with very limited schedule. and you need to hire a taxi in going back to the hotel. One might as well book in hotels near the shopping/ beach area, to save time and transpo expenses.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

suyati Y. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Overall good
Strategic location
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Cathal G. fra Irland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Too far
Too far to walk to centre
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

TJIA L. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

sweete K. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Wonderful stay
Wonderful stay... Love everything about the hotel except it's quit far from the beach though they give shuttle service going there but not coming back its very traffic
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016