eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Indgang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Indgang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Indgang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 225
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1520 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1520)
Sorter efter:
Jacob J. Par Denmark, 16. august 2013
Lækkert - luksus - rent

Morgenmad, værelse og standard
8,3
Det var ganske fint, fik et Studio-værelse meget billigt, lækker morgenmad og værelset var virkelig luksus. Man skal bare lade være med at benytte deres vaskeri, de kunne ikke vaske noget vores tøj rent og derefter tog det lang tid at få det igen.
Sarah O. Par Denmark, 13. juli 2013
fint hotel med lækkert pool område

pool, seng, morgenmad
8
Fint hotel, gode værelser dog lidt langt fra centrum
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 22. januar 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Mohd H. Par Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
Comfort and Value For Money

Staff, Food & Pool
8,7
Very nice hotel, good breakfast, nice rooms and staff are friendly and helpful. All staff are friendly and hospitality mind. The room is quite big and clean. Enjoyable stay.
Yustitie E. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. januar 2015
Easy to catch

Near from central, nice crews, and clean
7,7
I like it and i will think to stay there again when i am in bali
Donny J. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 18. januar 2015
Nice hospitality and comfort

Hospitality, comfort and clean
7,3
Les B. Par Australia, 17. januar 2015
poor reception staff

cleanliness comfort room size
7
we found the rooms to be excellent the general staff nice and polite but the reception staff where of a very poor standard they failed to inform us when and where breakfast was we arrived early and where informed we had to wait for check in which is fair enough when check in time arrived we where sitting waiting even though the staff knew we where there no came and told us the room was ready and it wasn't until I saw others checking and I approached them that something happened when checking out the staff hassled us and rang three times in 30 minutes well before check out time which we where informed of by the breakfast staff we both heard numerous people complain about the reception staff and there attempts to rectify there mistakes was nothing short of rude
Thresya F. Par Indonesia, 17. januar 2015
Not what you expect

Rooms are big, breakfast is good.
6,3
If your expecting 4 star service this is not the hotel for you. The wifi only works in some rooms so if your in a room too far from the router forget it. The water was dirty and when asked to be changed it was a big dramatic 3 hr ordeal. They finally upgraded me but the staff weren't friendly about it and seemed to blame me. The pictures are all photo shopped. The hotel is pretty run down from the outside and the pool pictures look nothing like how it really is. Nevertheless it's still a nice hotel but I wouldn't stay there again considering there are so many other choices
Natalie W. Par United Kingdom, 16. januar 2015
Lovely place friendly staff

The staff the food and the pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay here only downside was it wasn't near the beach but was nice to have a few days away from crazy kuta the food in the restraunt was beautiful or if u fancy a change there's plenty of places to eat nearby tht suit any budget well recommended
Stuart B. Par Australia, 16. januar 2015
Hello Bali

location, breakfast, room
8
Nice

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IndgangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IndgangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IndgangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadeværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøderumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøderumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LegepladsKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A05