eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Indgang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Indgang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Indgang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 225
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1166 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1166)
Sorter efter:
Jacob J. Par Denmark, 16. august 2013
Lækkert - luksus - rent

Morgenmad, værelse og standard
8,3
Det var ganske fint, fik et Studio-værelse meget billigt, lækker morgenmad og værelset var virkelig luksus. Man skal bare lade være med at benytte deres vaskeri, de kunne ikke vaske noget vores tøj rent og derefter tog det lang tid at få det igen.
Sarah O. Par Denmark, 13. juli 2013
fint hotel med lækkert pool område

pool, seng, morgenmad
8
Fint hotel, gode værelser dog lidt langt fra centrum
Kian Y. Par Singapore, 25. august 2014
Good, friendly & polite staff

Good, nice & polite staff
6,7
The food was average, less variety. the staff are friendly, polite & helpful. The hotel was clean but the toilet has many small cockroaches running around. Spent lot of time killing them. The location was not near the beach, quite a distance to Kuta shopping area. The taxi was horrible, refused to turn on the meter & rude.
Shelly D. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 24. august 2014
Value for money

Compfy beds, friendly staff and courtesy bus
8,7
Lovely hotel to stay in
Yoke S. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. august 2014
Friendly staff but dirty room & smelly odour

Friendly staff, variety staff
5
We book 2 rooms for 3 nights. 1 of the room was dirty with strong smelly odour . We ask to change room but not allowed. Bad smell surround us for 3 days. After daily clean up room but still not solved. The bedsheet with stains. Anyhow the staff here was friendly when check in. Fast check in.
Siraseth M. Par Thailand, 21. august 2014
old mall renovated building

big room, breakfast
6,3
room was very old, no windows and dirty on floor, old towels and clean not well.
Ezra A. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 20. august 2014
location space and looks nice

its in kuta... the room was big and staff we very considerate and offered useful and needed advice
6
Bathroom was a bit feral but overall livable
Kian S. Par Malaysia, 20. august 2014
Great hotel but disappointing bathroom

Great location, friendly staff, nice pool
7,7
Everything was nice, staff, food, location, ambience. But the bathroom was flooded with water when taking shower, even after overnight the water on the floor still trap there. Should look into it matter seriously.
Kerri H. Familie med små børn Australia, 18. august 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool
10
Staff were wonderful and helpful during our whole stay. Really nice comfortable rooms, we were upgraded so this was a lovely surprise! Could not fault Kuta Park Central. The only downside was you do have to catch Taxi to go out to restaurants and the beach, but would stay again
Carissa L. Gruppe Singapore, 18. august 2014
Great service and value for money

Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel location was pretty accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
For the 4 nights my friends and I were there, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were really friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We were surprised as the hotel was over our expectations comparing to the price we paid. So it was really value for money. Despite choosing the room without a view, the wallpaper greatly value-added to the stay. We booked 2 rooms and were surprised it was a connected room, so it was a bonus. Great location as it's accessible to many places. We would come back again for our next trip to Bali.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IndgangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IndgangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IndgangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadeværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøderumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøderumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LegepladsKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B06