Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Børneklub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Legeplads Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/Café Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Møderum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Møderum
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Transport i nærheden
Beliggenhed: Kuta Antal værelser: 225
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 921 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (921)
Jacob J. Par Denmark, 16. august 2013
Lækkert - luksus - rent

Morgenmad, værelse og standard
8,3
Det var ganske fint, fik et Studio-værelse meget billigt, lækker morgenmad og værelset var virkelig luksus. Man skal bare lade være med at benytte deres vaskeri, de kunne ikke vaske noget vores tøj rent og derefter tog det lang tid at få det igen.
Sarah O. Par Denmark, 13. juli 2013
fint hotel med lækkert pool område

pool, seng, morgenmad
8
Fint hotel, gode værelser dog lidt langt fra centrum
Jennifer F. Par Australia, 15. april 2014
Almost perfect

staff, closeness to shopping, reasonable price
8,7
Our only issue was at check in. Our flight landed us there an hour before their 2pm check in. That was fair enough, and we decided to wait even though we were rather hot and tired. We found the reception staff on that particular day to be somewhat disinterested in making any special effort. When 2pm came however, our room still wasn't ready and the staff were quite happy for us to continue to wait which was unreasonable. The only reason that they actually pushed themselves was because I wasn't prepared to back down. Having said this, the rest of our stay was wonderful, and we did not experience that apathy at the front desk again, nor with any other staff. Just a pity, that's all. When we checked out, it is apparently standard for the hotel to request feedback, also requesting email address etc. I was personally disappointed to see that even though I expressed concern about check in, and gave my email address, no follow up was taken by the hotel. Why do they ask for feedback then? It appears it is a complete waste of their client's time sadly.
Stephanie C. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. april 2014
clean and nice hotel~

internet speed fast , room clean , near airport
8
everything are worth, comfortable,can get free shuttle bus ,friendly staff
Baoxing Q. Par China, 10. april 2014
high value for money

breakfast; spa; swimming pool
9,7
We stayed there just for one night, as a transition from Lovina to Nusa Dua. I highly recommend it because its high value for money. While it only cost me around 60 USD for one room*night, it provides nice buffet breakfast, really attentive service; good swimming pool. Besides, it is just located in the centre of Kuta, and also not far from the Kuta beach.
Dada K. Rejsende alene India, 10. april 2014
THE BEST SERVICE...

Central Location, comfortable accommodation, Great service
8
Ok guys...let me tell u first, I have never seen such a dedicated service till now. I mean i have travelled like half of Asia by now. But yes they have very dedicated staff. Let me tell u my short story...To keep money safe, I have kept my money in safety deposit box. But it was so safe that, i left in the hotel in a hurry to catch the plane. And when do i realize that i have forgot the money...only after reaching Changi airport, singapore. Now my head was spinning like my 50% budget of my trip was in a safe which i cant reach now. I simply write a mail to the hotel & yes they did respond confirming about the money promptly. Now after requesting them for transfer of money. They did transfer my money through Westren Union. Thank god and all the team of Kuta central park..u guys r doing great. My first choice in Bali...always KUTA CENTRAL PARK Hotel.
Sally M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. april 2014
Good value in a resort area

the pool, breakfast, price
8,3
Staff was very helpful. A bit far from the beach. The shuttle bus did not run very frequently.
Baudouin H. Rejsende alene Belgium, 8. april 2014
centrally located and great value for the money

Just walking distance from the shops, nice room design, good location
7,7
Although it is not on the beach and not at walking distance from it, it si at walking distance to the shops and there is a shuttle to the beach every hour
V T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 7. april 2014
Nice hotel and value for money

Friendly staff, good service and easy access to kuta
8,3
Stayed here with our two kids aged 4 and 1. Both of them enjoyed the kids club and the playground. Need to add more things in the playroom. Easy access to kuta beach. Nice place with good surrondings. The staffs are very friendly. Would stay here again.
Andreas K. Par Germany, 2. april 2014
Not necessary a must to go there again

Nothing exciting
4,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LegepladsKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøderumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøderumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A08