Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Børneklub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Legeplads Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/Café Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Møderum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Møderum
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Transport i nærheden Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Børneklub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Børneklub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Børneklub
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 225
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1064 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personale
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1064)
Sorter efter:
Jacob J. Par Denmark, 16. august 2013
Lækkert - luksus - rent

Morgenmad, værelse og standard
8,3
Det var ganske fint, fik et Studio-værelse meget billigt, lækker morgenmad og værelset var virkelig luksus. Man skal bare lade være med at benytte deres vaskeri, de kunne ikke vaske noget vores tøj rent og derefter tog det lang tid at få det igen.
Sarah O. Par Denmark, 13. juli 2013
fint hotel med lækkert pool område

pool, seng, morgenmad
8
Fint hotel, gode værelser dog lidt langt fra centrum
Seau S. Par Malaysia, 5. juli 2014
Amazing services provided by the hotel

Value for money, friendly staffs, best services
10
I went Bali for a 3 days 4 nights trip with my boyfriend. It is really surprised when we finishing our breakfast, suddenly we heard the birthday song in the restaurant and the staffs take a piece of cake written "happy birthday" appear in front of us. Thank you for giving me an unforgettable birthday celebration in Bali and thank you for services provided by this hotel.
Riana P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
Nice hotel in strategic location

Good location and Clean room
7,3
The check in process is a little slow...I order 2 rooms, but we can only check in 1 room at 2.30pm. The room is clean, but we got no window room...so there's no view.
Tuti S. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
Love to back again

Clean, nice and cool
6
Im satisified to stay at this hotel, the room services very nice and cool swimming pool
Goh A. Par Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Comfortable stay in a central location

Big room, fast check-in & check-out , and shops and convenient store around the hotel.
7
Satisfied with the price we paid.
Mee K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Value for money and very clean & spacious rooms

friendly staff, spacious room , value for $$
8
only stayed for 1 nite. Hotel is big , very accessible to taxis and friendly staff. Room is clean and spacious
See M. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Comfortable

Clean, value for money,
7,7
Good and comfortable. Yet, they need to improve the toilet and cleanliness of the floor.
Franco V. Gruppe Australia, 30. juni 2014
Great and cheap room rate easy to get around

Big rooms and great discounted price, breakfast included makes it extremely good value for money . Close to all facilities either by car or bike
8,7
Cheap and easy , big room makes a difference in my opinion
Aditya K. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Value for the money

Good as a transit hotel
9
Very good, we like the swimming pool. Clean room as well

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LegepladsKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/CaféKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøderumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøderumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Transport i nærhedenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BørneklubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Børneklub


AS-AGWEB-3B04