eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gæsteværelse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet indefra L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gæsteværelse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Altan/Terrasse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Altan/Terrasse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet udefra L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gæsteværelse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet udefra
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Indgang L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet udefra L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Badeværelse
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 760 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (760)
Sorter efter:
Nanna B. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. marts 2013
fint og billigt

billigt, venligt personale, centralt
4,7
Sara A. Gruppe Denmark, 17. januar 2013
Fine hytter og godt personale

prisen, rent, tæt på stranden
9,3
Sødt personale der kunne huske os, rene hytter, og ingen dyr kom derind! Pæne badeværelser
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag ud på dolphin-watching!
Carla F. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juni 2014
convenient

The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
9,3
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Revrose P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. juni 2014
Nice and affordable

Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
8,3
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Zi G. Gruppe China, 27. maj 2014
good choice for budget travel

cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
8,3
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Anthony L. Rejsende alene France, 12. maj 2014
My stay was good enough

Location, nice staff, room clean
6,3
Cihang Z. Rejsende alene China, 1. maj 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice

price, quality, location
9
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Cihang Z. Rejsende alene China, 28. april 2014
generally very nice staying there

staff, price, service
9,3
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Blake T. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. april 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach

Location, price, friendly staff
8
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Yu Y. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 9. april 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GæsteværelseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet indefraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GæsteværelseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Altan/TerrasseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Altan/TerrasseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet udefraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GæsteværelseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet udefraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - IndgangL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet udefraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04