Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet indefra L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gæsteværelse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Altan/Terrasse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Altan/Terrasse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet udefra L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gæsteværelse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet udefra L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Indgang
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet udefra L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Have
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 785 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (785)
Sorter efter:
Nanna B. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. marts 2013
fint og billigt

billigt, venligt personale, centralt
4,7
Sara A. Gruppe Denmark, 17. januar 2013
Fine hytter og godt personale

prisen, rent, tæt på stranden
9,3
Sødt personale der kunne huske os, rene hytter, og ingen dyr kom derind! Pæne badeværelser
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag ud på dolphin-watching!
Romain D. Par Singapore, 1. maj 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Emily T. Par Canada, 7. april 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Renato Z. Par Hungary, 27. januar 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Mary A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. december 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Suzanne B. Gruppe France, 29. december 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Krisdian S. Par Indonesia, 8. december 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitality, Price
8
Wirginia N. Par Poland, 17. november 2014
Try the restaurant

Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
10
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Karen C. Par Netherlands, 30. august 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere

Comfort bungalow and location
5
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet indefraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GæsteværelseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Altan/TerrasseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Altan/TerrasseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet udefraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GæsteværelseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet udefraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - IndgangL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellet udefraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Have

Kundeanmeldelser - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B06