Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Tawala, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefra L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Altan/Terrasse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Faciliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Have L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Faciliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Faciliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Faciliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Indgang
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Have
Område: Tawala Antal værelser: 16

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 794 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (794)
Sortér efter:
Nanna B. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. marts 2013
fint og billigt

billigt, venligt personale, centralt
4,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sara A. Gruppe Denmark, 17. januar 2013
Fine hytter og godt personale

prisen, rent, tæt på stranden
9,3
Sødt personale der kunne huske os, rene hytter, og ingen dyr kom derind! Pæne badeværelser
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag ud på dolphin-watching!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frank D. Par United States of America, 15. oktober 2015
this place sucks!
2
not a good hotel, aircon not working, all remotes don't work; the room has a smell & damp-poor air circulation inside; lots of mosquitoes. in short: it's a dump!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allison P. Par Canada, 8. august 2015
Cute but watch out for the mosquitos!

Location, ambiance, cheap calzones out front
7
Cute individual cottages, nice garden sitting area and cheap food nearby, however got eaten alive by mosquitos every time I was outside around the area. Maybe it was because it rained while we were there? Not on the beach but about a 300m walk down the main road. Didn't always seem to be staff on duty.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Denis N. Par Canada, 7. august 2015
Nice!!!

Customer service, clean, quality for price
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Romain D. Par Singapore, 1. maj 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emily T. Par Canada, 7. april 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Renato Z. Par Hungary, 27. januar 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. december 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suzanne B. Gruppe France, 29. december 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao ØL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - FaciliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - HaveL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - FaciliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - FaciliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - FaciliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - IndgangL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Ø - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07