eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Indgang L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Mad og drikke L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Spa L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser
L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Suite L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Naiyang / Naithon Antal værelser: 47
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 256 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (256)
Sorter efter:
Torben H. Par Denmark, 3. april 2013
Meget afslappende og roligt

svimmingpool, spapool, værelse
7
Tom B. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. december 2014
A big surprise and pleasing ecperience

Quite clean big rooms
10
Peaceful
Gary P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 13. december 2014
close to airport but very secluded

beach, seclusion and peace
7,3
very good, absolutely no negative comments about this hotel. Will stay again
Pansak L. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 9. december 2014
Isolated Resort with nice relaxing

food, room and pool
7,7
a walking distance to the beach but it is a nice and quet place to relax
Jason K. Par Australia, 22. november 2014
Improvement

Staff, service and location
8
First time i stayed at this hotel staff was great however the room due to its bathroom was less than desirable - the rest of the floor plan was of good standard - however my second stay was a lot better! We were upgraded to a villa room which was a great surprise and was a nice room and good size. The hotel has good grounds throughout and staff are great and always provide excellent friendly service.
Azhar U. Par Malaysia, 18. november 2014
beautiful resort

secluded, relaxing, beautiful
7,7
It was a relaxing and worthwhile stay, me and my wife enjoyed our stay.
Ronald K. Par Hong Kong, 12. november 2014
close to the airport

staff at the diner
6,7
ITs a nice play to stay if you simply want to spend a night and travel to downtown on the next day.
Rick D. Familie med små børn Australia, 3. november 2014
Friendly staff, nice pool, close to beach.

staff, breakfast, pool
9,7
I stayed here with my wife and 2 year old daughter. Quite enjoyed ourselves. Pros: lovely staff, very friendly and helpful. Nice pool. Room felt big and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was simple but great - fresh and enough variety to keep us well fed. Location is a very brief 4 min walk to the beach. This is a pretty quiet beach, good with a toddler (especially when it has not rained and everything is calm and clean). Small township of naiyang is close and nice, a handful of nice restaurants and whatnot. Cons: restaurant was fine but has that empty / dull vibe you can often get if a hotel restaurant is empty. We were on third floor of the main building (as opposed to the poolside villas which looked nice) and there is no elevator... Bit of a pain with a stroller and pregnant wife but wouldn't be a problem for most people. Also had the usual Thailand so-so water pressure in the shower. Best feature: very close to the airport (although not so close that you hear or see the planes) which makes it good for late arrival or early departure.
Bukato D. Familie med små børn Russia, 12. august 2014
It is an amazing small hotel! Value for money 100%

1) Owner - amazing lady! 2) Location - Super Peaceful place, far away from annoying tourist life! 3) Hotel is very nicely designed - rooms are very big, swimming pool is outstanding, walk to beach.
10
We came there to stay 2 days while waiting for next flight. This hotel is perfectly suited for this - 15 min to AirPort, beach in 3 min walk (swimming in sea depends on tide, but if U walk 5 min more to right side - sea is always there and few kite schools as well). As for full holidays this hotel will be definitely better for elder people - because it's located far away from noisy tourist life, but if U don't really need that life and like to stay in hotel facilities - this hotel is truly amazing with friendly stuff, huge rooms and very very peaceful atmosphere... Overall we have got 100% satisfaction and very sweet memories after our stay there... I wish this hotel all best and many many good customers! With kind regards to owner, Dmitry Bukato.
Siming Y. Par China, 17. juni 2014
Far from my expectation

Near to beach only
3,3
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - IndgangL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SpaL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SuiteL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06