Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 325 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (325)
Sortér efter:
Jannie M. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2015
Dejlig poolvilla

Poolen, stranden, personalet
7,7
Poolvilla var ved at være noget slidt. Det udendørs badeværelse bar præg af fugt i væggene og afløb i bruser var stoppet. God service fra personale. Havde glemt briller på værelset, og efter opringning til hotellet, blev brillerne leveret til lufthavnen i en taxi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Torben H. Par Denmark, 3. april 2013
Meget afslappende og roligt

svimmingpool, spapool, værelse
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jan M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. april 2016
Very Good
6,7
Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin B. Par Australia, 6. april 2016
Quiet, away from airport noise but close for airpo
5,3
One night stay in a Garden villa, prior to transfer to Koh Yao Yai. Well equipped room, could improve screening for plunge pool, Good evening meal and buffet breakfast. Transfer from airport efficient in arrangement and pick up. We found it very good for our one night stay, having stayed twice on Naiyang beach hotels. Away from noise of nightlife and far less noise from airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luc D. Rejsende alene France, 22. februar 2016
Good and less good
4
Nice and quiet location: 3 minutes walk to the beach; hills, forest, national park. In case of having dinner at beach side restaurants, you need to find a taxi to return to the hotel (300 baths) because the walking path to the beach cannot be used during night. I had some bad luck: 1) about airport transfer, I waited for the hotel driver during 30 minutes around midnight - then the driving time was only 5 minutes: should have used an airport taxi which costs exactly the same; 2) bad kitchen and sewer smells in the deluxe room, apparently located above the kitchen, such as fried eggs and fried garlic around 6-7am... 3) leaking water makes a small river crossing the bathroom continuously. The hotel restaurant has tasty food with good value for price, compared with Phucket standards. The restaurant and housekeeping staff was friendly and helpful - but not at the reception.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Scott M. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. februar 2016
Great place. Warm and welcoming.
5
Had a wonderfully amazing time, make sure you bring a lot ALOT of cash as everything will cost money at this hotel. You get two bottles of water a day anything more you will need to pay. Best to eat out of the hotel and do not use the mini bar in your room as I was charged for using something I didnt. This hotel was great and I loved it and enjoyed my time there thurrerly. It was very useful to come back to for a relax in a safe and welcomeing vibe. Will I stay at this hotel again...? Probably not. Once was enough for me. I would prefer to stay in another location for a differnt time. I would recomed this hotel to you if your friendly and down to earth and don't upset easily. If you have money and want a really good place to stay then I would recomed the Indigo pearl wich is more close to the vibe of the area also very lush and beautiful resort Any way had a great time and made lots of friends and got to try a lot of food
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gautam G. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 3. februar 2016
all good
5,7
all good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lovely S. Gruppe Thailand, 11. januar 2016
Normal hotel with normal price

Normal hotel with normal price
6,3
Normal hotel with normal price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Inderjit S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 22. december 2015
A value for money hotel

Friendly n helpful staf. Clean room. Peaceful surrondings
8
Enjoyed the stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Weizhe C. Gruppe Singapore, 26. november 2015
Hotel room very old

Staff is very friendly and helpful. We happen enjoyed the loy krathong festival. Quite interesting and unique experience!
5,7
Hotel is quite old and located in the middle of nowhere. There's no shops around and you need a taxi ride to go around. The hotel seems only have 1 taxi and driver. Feels a bit creepy at night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UdsigtL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UdsigtL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UdsigtL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UdsigtL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UdsigtL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01